We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for family celebrations!”

Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar
Ranked #4 of 840 Restaurants in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown Brampton
Description: 2017 Readers' Choice WINNER for Best Italian Cuisine & Best Pasta. We offer freshly made dishes, pasta, pizza and much more. Open 7 days a week. Private dining room available. Fully licensed bar. Extensive wine list. A warm & friendly welcome awaits you. Please visit our website for the current up to date menus available
Reviewed February 27, 2018

Having dined there quite often, i have never been disappointed. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, the food is consistently delicious, and the portions are generous. Food takes a little while to arrive at the table, but you can't rush great food! Have had "girls night out" dinners and a couple of 3 generation family celebrations in a separate area. Even the littlest grandchild enjoyed her meal!

Date of visit: February 2018
3  Thank Road_tripper005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 63 of 239 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2018

We enjoyed a delicious dinner at Fanzorelli's, many thanks to Cory our waiter and the Chef for helping us with our food allergies. Our waiter was extra helpful and we really enjoyed the main courses and the creme brulee was one of the best!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank cyberflush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

Under new management Fanzarellis will still exceed your expectations. I had pizza with a salad and my wife had gnocchi with sausage. Absolutely delicious meal with the tremendous service as usual. Well done Sabena!!!!!

Date of visit: December 2017
3  Thank jimwJ1058RF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

Free parking on the street after 6pm. We got the restaurant after 7pm and it was pretty busy so we felt great not going for 6pm. We started with the truffle fries and shared the sweet potato gnocchi and the 10 loop pizza. Loved everything. Will definitely be going back to try other options.

Date of visit: February 2018
2  Thank Chiovitti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

Service was very friendly, food was really tasty (especially their homemade tomato soup) and the place was bright and quiet. I would come back. Prices are decent, not too expensive. Pizza is really good, but I have had better wood oven pizza. I would love to try the pasta. It’s right Downtown Brampton. Good place to go with large groups!

Date of visit: January 2018
2  Thank hughezzy23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar also viewed

 

Been to Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing