We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Casual atmosphere Great Food”

Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar
Ranked #4 of 840 Restaurants in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown Brampton
Description: 2017 Readers' Choice WINNER for Best Italian Cuisine & Best Pasta. We offer freshly made dishes, pasta, pizza and much more. Open 7 days a week. Private dining room available. Fully licensed bar. Extensive wine list. A warm & friendly welcome awaits you. Please visit our website for the current up to date menus available
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Have been going to Fanzorellis for years but hadn’t been in awhile. Under the ownership of Sabina there has been awesome updates to the atmosphere and the quality of food and wine offerings. We love to sit at the bar for dinner. Intimate friendly service. Well back soon

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank lab1119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 239 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2018

This is our Go-To restaurant, its the Gem of Brampton without a doubt. If you want great food, great service, and great ambiance this is the place for you. We have been here many times with friends and family and have never been disappointed. Do yourself a favour, run, don't walk to Fanzorellis !!!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Dvp35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

This restaurant offers very good quality food and their staff is very friendly and accommodating. their choices are also great

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Ranji P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018

Absolutely loved the food and the service. I had the wild mushroom agnolotti and it did not disappoint, in fact, it was one of the best I’ve had in a long time. The rest of our party thoroughly enjoyed their food as well.
No hesitation in recommending this place to anyone.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank karendarling40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2018

We hosted my daughter’s baptism lunch in the Theatre Room at Fanzorelli’s. We would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking to host a similar event. The owner Sabena is professional, responsive and easy to work with. She presented us with several menu options at very reasonable prices, with the option to make some customizations. There is a great kids menu for children 10 and under. We brought our own décor (balloons, flowers, etc) for the cupcake table and they set everything up the night before the event – not a single detail was missed! We are thoroughly impressed with the service, atmosphere and cuisine and we look forward to returning soon.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JU9091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar also viewed

 

Been to Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing