We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italian with passion”

Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar
Ranked #4 of 840 Restaurants in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown Brampton
Description: 2017 Readers' Choice WINNER for Best Italian Cuisine & Best Pasta. We offer freshly made dishes, pasta, pizza and much more. Open 7 days a week. Private dining room available. Fully licensed bar. Extensive wine list. A warm & friendly welcome awaits you. Please visit our website for the current up to date menus available
Reviewed September 14, 2018

True passion for authentic Italian food made from scratch every day. One of the best Italian restaurants you will find with very reasonable prices along with 'American' portions!
A great find.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 239 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

We were greeted promptly and seated quickly. The service and food was very good, and reasonably priced. We saw some groups enjoying their evening. We have been here several times, and always had a great time.

Date of visit: October 2017
3  Thank HughCBrampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018

After a long day on the road, we didn't want to travel far from our hotel and that eliminated a few choices. We drove a few minutes to this spot and were happy that we did. Great service! And the grilled calamari and the entrees were perfect, and reasonably priced. We'd return to dine here in a heartbeat.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018

My husband and I were on our way to the Northern Peninsula and stopped for the night. We drove in from Pennsylvania. What luck to have found Fanzorelli's. The lobster ravioli-like dish was amazing! Thank you Leann for great service. (keep my reading glasses that I left, too expensive to ship ) . Thank you.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Terri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

We have been coming to Fanzorelli’s for years - the food is spectacular and the service is second to none.

When you come, ask for Corey - he is absolutely fantastic and is the reason we keep coming back. He is easy to talk to, hilarious and will tend to every detail. We love him!!!

If you are in the mood for quality Italian in Brampton, there really is nowhere else to go!

Ken & Jenn

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar also viewed

 

Been to Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing