We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar
Ranked #3 of 871 Restaurants in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown Brampton
Description: 2018 & 2017 Readers' Choice WINNER for Best Italian Cuisine & Best Pasta. We offer freshly made dishes, pasta, pizza and much more. Open 7 days a week. Private dining room available. Fully licensed bar. Extensive wine list. A warm & friendly welcome awaits you.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing service and a wonderful meal! We went for taste of Brampton and I’d highly recommend any meal from here!

Will definitely come back for the terrific food and friendly service!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Jenna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely delicious food, great atmosphere, and wonderful staff! Our family all thoroughly enjoyed our dinners but it was our server, Danielle, that made our visit extra special with her hospitable and kind manner. We will definitely be returning.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank svdhp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a wonderful restaurant - the food was amazing and the service excellent. We
arrived without a reservation and the place was packed. It was a theatre night and
they accommodated us at a table in the bar telling us that they could serve us in the
time before that table was reserved again. Nick was fantastic - loved the service!
Would definitely go back when in the Brampton area.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Mary Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have only ever had great food and service at Fanzorelli’s, but last night, even they out did themselves! My husband tried the “Taste of Brampton” menu, ordering a beef carpaccio starter, farfalle salmon main and creme brûlée for dessert. The beef carpaccio was melt in your mouth delicious and I seriously considered ordering another! He described his salmon as tender and flavourful in perfectly cooked farfelle. My veal and pork cannelloni was cheesy and delectable, and we ended off with sharing his creme brûlée. Even Gordon Ramsey would have approved! Our server was cheerful and very capable and the ambiance in the restaurant made for a perfect evening! I would highly recommend Fanzorelli’s Restaurant & Wine Bar!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Lyns911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We popped in here on a busy Friday night before a concert at the Rose. When we told them we didn’t have reservations, but that we were going to a concert, they fit us in. The waitress was really quick and put a rush on our meals. The seafood linguine in Alfredo sauce was perfect with loads of baby scallops and other seafood. The grilled salmon was done to perfection and the grilled vegetables were delicious. We will definitely be back when we have an engagement at the Rose. There is even a special Rose menu for those interested.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Tombow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar also viewed

 
Brampton, Ontario
Brampton, Ontario
 

Been to Fanzorelli's Restaurant & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing