We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honey Garlic Ribs”

Mandarin Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 841 Restaurants in Brampton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$24
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, International, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Award-winning buffet featuring delicious Chinese, Canadian, and International dishes - all prepared fresh daily. Serving over 100 all-you-can-eat items including soups, salads, sushi, grilled items, hot entrees, and desserts. Also offering a-la-carte, take-out and delivery.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

We ordered the Mandarin for delivery on July 25th 2016. One of the products we ordered was the honey garlic ribs. We had stopped ordering them for awhile because they weren't up to par so we tried again. This time they came burnt so tough you could break a tooth. Couldn't bite into them at all. Very disappointed. We didn't call to complain because the rest of the order was good. Hind sight we should have so they knew they were sending out a bad product. It was like we received the day before's that was reheated.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lynn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (965)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

298 - 302 of 965 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Food was fresh. Service was excellent. Much busier for dinner than lunch. Price is better during lunch time. I would recommend.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Mich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Mandarin is always welcoming. The food and service is outstanding. They cater to every palate and age, there is everyone's favorite food from pizza, fries to sushi and everything in between.
This is a nice place for a family dinner together .

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank galemillar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Excellent restaurant ! Foods prepared always fresh, clean washrooms, heart warming welcome and exit! Very friendly staff.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank m3jrillera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Very Nice food, Ambience, and service, lots & lots of variety of food, close to highway 7 lots of parking

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RUPINDER S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mandarin Restaurant also viewed

Brampton, Ontario
Brampton, Ontario
 

Been to Mandarin Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing