We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
427
156
43
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
156
43
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews industrial area short drive other hotels out of the way complimentary breakfast hot tub wonderful stay waffles enjoyed my stay the breakfast area easy access clean hotel room was spacious business trip front desk staff king suite off the highway
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 653 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2018

Only problem we had was a slow internet connection. Other than that, very pleased with the staff and accommodations. I'm a repeat guest, and plan to return in the future...have reservations for next week, in fact.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank labute22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2018

I found this hotel online and chose it because of the proximity to the site I had to be at for the training I attended. It's location is right off the highway which may getting around convenient. The hotel was clean and the room was very nice. I could have used a bit more lighting but overall it was a pleasant room. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean and spacious. I used the workout room and found quite a few machines to choose from as well as free weights. This room was also clean and well maintained. Overall it was a nice stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mommyb63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018

Booking process directly with hotel was great. All our special requests were fulfilled. Gave good info. about local restaurants, including music entertainment & local attractions on booking. Arrival & check-in was very pleasant & cordial process. Problem with one key card which was promptly fixed, Kristin at front desk was very approachable and informative. Nice decor, open lobby & breakfast area. Room furniture was dark classic style, also quality fixtures. Large bathroom with spacious storage space. Warm welcome letter in hotel booklet. Quiet, no issue with noise, a welcome change from other hotel chains. Pool decent temperature & hot tub. Hot breakfast offered variety & well stocked with hot & cold foods. It was in an industrial area, however excellent service made up for this. Suggested that they provide recycle bins in rooms, to be environmentally friendly & they appreciated this suggestion. Great stay, would highly recommend it to others.

Room tip: Make special requests at time of booking
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank dasilvarehab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018

Hotel was clean, comfortable and accommodated my needs. Located near an industrial area, not much around; however, it is right at the freeway exit. Overall good stay with the exception of the housekeeper entering my room to bring requested towels. She knocked & immediately entered instead of waiting to be let in. Hopefully, this was a one time incident and doesn’t happen to other guest. If needed, I would stay here again, but would definitely use the door latch next time!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank cmthompson627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2018

I was very impressed with the quality of the mattress and pillows.The “dinner” on Thursday night was very nice and appreciated.Expedia advertised a better rate than we were given for our group.Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Nomad818875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews