We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
"Kinky Boots" Bravo...Bravo

Nothing short of wonderful. Acting, singing, dancing, the sets...excellent. We've seen this play... read more

Reviewed March 13, 2020
Quest687692
Kinky Boots

Wonderful venue! The show was amazing. And the ladies washroom is awesome - in and out fast because... read more

Reviewed March 13, 2020
lynnbN1847SC
Read all 734 reviews
  
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
633
79
14
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
633
79
14
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 734 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

I don't know that I've ever laughed that hard at a theatre performance. Thank you for thoroughly entertaining me!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank birdiemac12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DraytonEnt, Public Relations Manager at Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018

We are so glad that we could thoroughly entertain you, it's what we strive to do. The Birds and The Bees is a great show if you're looking for a good laugh isn't it?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

This was a nicely laid out theatre. The location was easy to get to and there is plenty of parking. It was roomy so during intermission there was plenty of room and places to sit. As always the shows were great and the staff was very friendly.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 1Love2Travel789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DraytonEnt, Public Relations Manager at Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge. Thank you also for joining us again, this time for The Birds and The Bees. We look forward to having you join us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018

We went to see this production of the Birds & The Bee's and first off the acting was extremely good, It only has 4 actors who were very good at their job, First off Earl who is Played by Terry Barna, Ben who is played by Thomas Duplessie, Gail who is played by Gabrielle Jones, and lastly Stacy Smith who plays Sarah. the play is fast and funny and it has a few lines that would make a few blush after all it is an adult play for adults only.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Mikelee99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DraytonEnt, Public Relations Manager at Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on The Birds and The Bees, it's a fun show we are looking forward to sharing with other audiences at two of our other venues this summer. We are glad that you enjoyed the comedy in this production as well as the acting of this great cast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018

Went to see their production "The Birds & The Bees" and fully enjoyed the comedy. The audience loved it and we laughed til it hurt at times.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 1greenwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018

Hamilton Theatre in Cambridge... wonderful performance of the Birds and the Bees.. have recommended it to all my friends. Laughter, applause, smiles all round, especially when his pants came down showing a hairy bum, then torn undies. My advice is for you all to see this play, I won't go into the rest of the hilarity... don't want to spoil it.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank lorraine12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DraytonEnt, Public Relations Manager at Hamilton Family Theatre Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Thank you for your review of The Birds and The Bees. I must agree the show has a number of surprises and provides lots of laughter. We hope you'll be back again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews