We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-26
Hotels.com
US$88
US$80
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 21-06-26
Expedia.com
US$88
US$80
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 21-06-26
eDreamsUS$88
TravelocityUS$80
Orbitz.comUS$80
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
129
102
31
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
102
31
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small restaurant room was clean first floor very nice hotel check in was quick queen bed sauna kitchenette hospital downtown toaster concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 279 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2020

What a wonderful place to stay. A true home away from home. Clean, friendly staff and the bed was like sleeping in a cloud. we will be returning in a few months to visit family and to return here to stay.
Best sleep of our life.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Q2093KAstephanies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricRT, General Manager at Visitors Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2020

Thank you for your review, and comments! We truly appreciate your feedback, and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2020 via mobile

Check in was quick. Room was clean, comfortable, modern and well equipped. Large clear tv. Pool and gym were immaculate. Enough e quipment in gym for an adequate workout. Parking is well lit and spacious.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank caml77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricRT, General Manager at Visitors Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2020

Thank you for your review and comments. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2020

I reserved a Kitchenette here and was pleased when I arrived . the area for cooking was quite good and all utensils were available . Coffee machine with lots of pods . Toaster . Small fridge with plenty of room for milk, juice and other items for cooking .
I needed a small bottle of oil and purchased that nearby in a mall . down the hall , was a pleasant area with pool , sauna and dry steam room . Everything was quite clean and I had maid service every day . There is a restaurant in this facility if you need to have breakfast or dinner . I made my own breakfast each morning . My stay was for 4 weeks while my home was being renovated . Quite enjoyable overall .

Room tip: Even though my room backed onto the highway #403 , it was very quiet and I opened my window for fresh air .
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MORLEY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricRT, General Manager at Visitors Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you for you review and comment. Your feedback is important to us. We are happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and convenient. We hope that your home renovation went well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Our third stay there was just as nice as our first two! We visit during the Christmas-New Years holidays and were impressed by the beautiful decorations, including the live pointsettia “tree”. The rooms are clean and comfortable and nicely appointed. Staff, both front desk and housekeeping, are always friendly and ready and willing to make our stay a good one. We had breakfast each morning and enjoyed the friendliness and hospitality of the hostesses/servers. My wife even chatted with the cook/owner on two occasions. They all treated us well!
Yes, it’s near the highway, but we were not disturbed by the traffic sound. All in all, this a great place to stay!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saruman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricRT, General Manager at Visitors Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review and kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

I’ve stayed there before but not for a while. This trip I was reminded why I like it so much. It is an elegant little hotel but not so fancy that you will be afraid to bring the children. The room was lovely, nicely decorated. Sheets were crisp and white the way I like them. A large walk-in shower, the year-round pool, and the small restaurant also appeal to me. I had two excellent meals at the Hungry Traveller in addition to breakfast. The Main West location is handy to downtown and McMasters.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jaj2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EricRT, General Manager at Visitors Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Thank you for your review and comments. Your feedback is very important to us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews