We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
185
172
65
28
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
172
65
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews play area water slides ping pong jungle gym point pelee basketball court great for kids atrium area video games march break climbing wall young family play equipment a lot of fun rooms face kids and adults life guards
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 467 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2017

Agreat place to relax and enjoy life in all it's variety, especially Birds. the area is full of things to do, the locale people are very very nice. A place to visit many times. I would go back there any time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank davidhR7006DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

We are happy to hear from you ! It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay, as well as our great location. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to our area.
Warmest Regards,
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017

Great amenities in suite (fridge, microwave, Keurig, large flat screen TV) as well as in the hotel (huge play area with full size badminton court, ping-pong tables, smaller snooker tables, 1/2 basketball court, video/arcade games, air hockey, huge slide & climbing station for kids + workout room with cardio machines & weights) + water park + restaurant), and water & coffee available for free in lobby area. Would be a fantastic destination for a family gathering. Delicious food available from on site restaurant too. Only 5 minutes from "West Dock" ferry arriving from Pelee Island at Leamington.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lindaandmarkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

Good Morning, Your kind words let us know the efforts across all departments are being noticed. We are humbled by your recognition and hope to be your hotel of choice.
Warmest Regards, Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017

This hotel provides many amenities of a resort all under one roof. My son really enjoyed playing basketball, badminton and pool in the atrium. The pool was enjoyable and clean. Visitors do need to be aware that the elevator only services rooms on the lobby side of the atrium. We were on the other side and reaped the benefits of regular stair climbing.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank J3645PQrickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed our clean hotel and friendly service. Please visit us again upon your return to the Leamington area.
Warmest Regards,
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Air-conditioning would not cool past 71and no one did anything to resolve the problem. Two nights of total discomfort maintenance acknowledged the problem but couldn't do anything about it. Sad trip..

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank F2295MGpamelam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

We are deeply sorry that we disappointed you. I can understand your frustration. Thank you for your feedback which allows us to serve our guests better. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Please contact me directly if you would like to discuss your last stay.
Warmest Regards, Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

We enjoyed the pool and the activities for the children. The sitting area outside the game room was especially relaxing as the children could play and the adults could keep an eye on them without being right on top of them.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Maurice J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

It is encouraging to hear you enjoyed our amenities and accommodations. Your recommendation is appreciated, our staff work very hard to provide our guests with a pleasant stay. There is no better compliment, than a return visit.
Warmest Regards, Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews