We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
181
170
64
28
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
170
64
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplay areawater slidesping pongjungle gympoint peleebasketball courtgreat for kidsatrium areavideo gamesmarch breakclimbing wallyoung familyplay equipmenta lot of funrooms facekids and adultslife guards
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 460 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2017

This hotel provides many amenities of a resort all under one roof. My son really enjoyed playing basketball, badminton and pool in the atrium. The pool was enjoyable and clean. Visitors do need to be aware that the elevator only services rooms on the lobby side of the atrium. We were on the other side and reaped the benefits of regular stair climbing.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank J3645PQrickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed our clean hotel and friendly service. Please visit us again upon your return to the Leamington area.
Warmest Regards,
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Air-conditioning would not cool past 71and no one did anything to resolve the problem. Two nights of total discomfort maintenance acknowledged the problem but couldn't do anything about it. Sad trip..

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank F2295MGpamelam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

We are deeply sorry that we disappointed you. I can understand your frustration. Thank you for your feedback which allows us to serve our guests better. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Please contact me directly if you would like to discuss your last stay.
Warmest Regards, Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

We enjoyed the pool and the activities for the children. The sitting area outside the game room was especially relaxing as the children could play and the adults could keep an eye on them without being right on top of them.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Maurice J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

It is encouraging to hear you enjoyed our amenities and accommodations. Your recommendation is appreciated, our staff work very hard to provide our guests with a pleasant stay. There is no better compliment, than a return visit.
Warmest Regards, Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

This hotel is great for families. There is a large indoor pool with two water slides. It also has a large play area including jungle gym, basketball court, badminton and pool tables. We stayed as a couple and did not use the facilities but they looked great. The room was clean and roomy. The check in and check out was quick and easy. We had a room with a balcony, it would have been nice to have some chairs on the balcony for sitting. We walked to a nearby restaurant for dinner.

Room Tip: If you don't have kids asked for a room that does not face the Atrium with the play area.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annrcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and other travelers. Thank you for staying with us. There is no better compliment than a return visit.
Warmest Regards,
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

Great place to take the family for a night of entertainment. Lots of the kids and adults to keep themselves busy.

Hotel has some odours assuming due to the pool but otherwise seemed clean.
It does not have a hot tub for adults.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Timetotravel171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments with us and other travelers. Thank you for staying with us, and i should also mention, we are in the process of looking into getting a hot tub. We can't wait !
Warmest Regards,
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews