We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre
Nearby Hotels
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites(Leamington)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wigle's Motel(Leamington)(Great Value!)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seacliffe Inn(Leamington)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sun Parlor Motel(Leamington)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rymal's Motel(Leamington)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
445 results
Traveller rating
173
167
63
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
167
63
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplay areawater slidesping pongbasketball courtjungle gymgreat for kidspoint peleeall agesatrium areaplay equipmentvideo gamesmarch breakclimbing wallyoung familya lot of funrooms facegreat place for families
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 445 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2017

We had mostly a good experience, but the price was $20-$30 more than the Quality Inn and Days Inn up the road with comparable amenities and quality. This hotel does not have a breakfast included either. Pool and slide hours were not the same as those posted. Closed early and opened later. Sad children.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TScott099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2017

Reflections like yours highlight what we are doing well and gave us areas to improve our guest experience. Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay and we hope to host you again in the near future.
Warmest Regards
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make our event wonderfully successful! We highly recommend this Best Western in Leamington! Andrew, PJ, and Carrie worked long hours to make our event great!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank annabK2272HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017

Unfortunately there is not anything better in the Leamington area. Almost all homes or cottages want a week rental. For the price of the hotel, wTer slides and breakfast should be included in the price. Internet was not working more than it was working. Temp in fitness room was 78F/26C which is absurd for working out in a tiny room

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tori17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017

We rarely stay in Best Westerns due to the really great difference from one to the other. In other words, we never know what to expect; sometimes really nice, the next time pretty average.
This BW was ranked by TripAdvisor as Leamington's best hotel, so we opted for it on our road trip through Ontario. It was nice and we enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious and spotless. The hall and rooms--because of the colors--were less attractive than say, a Hampton Inn or Hilton Garden Inn, but certainly not depressing.
The breakfast was good. There was an apparent shortage of breakfast help, but the manager stepped in with his shirt and tie and everything worked. Impressive!
The grandkids greatly enjoyed the central recreational area a few steps from our rooms.
This property is outside of town a couple of km and is very quiet and calm. Given the lack of other better options, we would certainly stay here again. We recommend the property without qualifications.

Room Tip: I would not like to stay in rooms facing the indoor recreational area
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank velho2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017

Agreat place to relax and enjoy life in all it's variety, especially Birds. the area is full of things to do, the locale people are very very nice. A place to visit many times. I would go back there any time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank davidhR7006DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

We are happy to hear from you ! It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay, as well as our great location. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to our area.
Warmest Regards,
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews