We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
2
0
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
2
0
0
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

This place is a crap hole. Mattresses laying against the wall two doors down. Dirty, dirty, dirty. housekeeping didn't clean the room during the day just replaced the towels.
The room on one side was rented to hookers and the other side was dealing drugs. Constant traffic throughout the night. People knocking on the door at 3 am. Sketchy people in the parking lot all the time.
Stay away.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
7  Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Bed bugs...my son and I got tonnes of bed bug bites. Owner and Expedia did nothing to compensate. Found previous stay's food in fridge. Dirty towels in bathroom. Questionable people on property. Wi-fi didn't work. Do NOT stay here!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank klepine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2015 via mobile

This place is great. Its not a 5* but regardless the owners are awesome and go out of their way to assist their guests. There are renovations going on but the room we stayed in was clean, quiet and the towels were soft. The AC and TV worked great.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Chan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2015 via mobile

We like this motel the owners are very nice and the father and son work hard to provide safe and affordable rooms . We are currently here and it is quite pleasant it's more of a home then just another motel it is our opinion as a couple that I would be happy to refer anyone friend or family to come and stay clean quiet affordable and logistically ideal locale many amenities within 5minute walk we are long term guests and if ther is any issue someone in the office handles it fast and in a professional manner cheers nick and Ida current guests at American plaza

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Poirier34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2014

beautiful room. when we got there they advised us of some renovations going on, but they assured us no construction would wake us up. excellent customer service as they brought us more towels and blankets. rooms smelled good and were clean. we were in a newly renovated room and it was great! i would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. the only thing is no breakfast. when i expressed my concern to management , they said by the time renovations were complete they would have a restaurant and a complementary breakfast bar!!! cant wait to come back!!!

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jones T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews