We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
235
148
50
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
148
50
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews niagara falls port stanley a ground floor room nice hotel minute drive london area on site restaurant attached restaurant stayed one night bagels next morning easy access breakfast was included bed and pillows off the highway staying at this hotel front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 471 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

This is not too far out of town and is a very nice facility. The breakfast was the best I have had at any hotel when breakfast is included. They need a pool to make it excellent but it is a new facility and it is very mice.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank kcfuntimemusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Z, Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Dear kcfuntimemusic,
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast experience and that you found our facility nice and comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on a return visit. Thank you for staying with us.
Sincerely,
Natalie Zima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was clean, room was clean and bed was comfortable. We stayed one night.
Breakfast was okay but limited. If you have the time and money, go to a restaurant for breakfast.
No one came to serve us at a table, no drinks. Everything was plain. Just potatoes, omelet, hash browns and sausage. Wasn’t worth the breakfast in our opinion.

Otherwise, hotel was nice and affordable for a quick one night stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MacKenzie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Dear MacKenzie W,
Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I'm so sorry we fell short on your breakfast experience and you found the food and service limited. I hope you would give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves the next time you visit London. Thank you for staying with us.
Sincerely,
Natalie Zima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2018

we had a relaxing stay after a long drive it was accomodating and elegant grounds and flowers were well kept and quite beautiful and even though it was convenient and close to the highway it was not a traffic or loud area

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Dear Michael M,
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will stay again the next time your travels bring you to London, Ontario. Thank you for being our guest.
Sincerely,
Natalie Zima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018

I stayed here for a business conference. The service was great, the rooms clean, the bed and pillows very comfortable, the hotel overall is excellent. You may not think it when you first pull-up, but it is much more than it seems.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rafik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Dear Rafik L,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure working with your team and hosting your conference. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the experience and found the service great and rooms comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again soon. Thank you for your business.
Sincerely,
Natalie Zima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2018

quiet comfortable hotel, The Best Free Hot Breakfast Ever, Staff friendly and extremely courteous, spent four nights here with no regrets what so ever. Would definitely Reccomend this establishment to my friends and family.We liked being away from the city,and it was cioser to our destination I think it is the perfect place for a hotel. Close to no. 3 highway, And the 401.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank twsteele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie Z, General Manager at Best Western Plus Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear twsteele,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, found our staff friendly and thought our breakfast experience was the best ever - Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit our area.
We appreciate you staying with us and choosing Best Western.
Sincerely,
Natalie Zima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews