We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (719)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveller rating
382
236
47
31
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
236
47
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspg pointsspg memberfront deskwhite oaks malllobby areafitness roomlots of parkingbaseball tournamentbreakfast buffetmeeting roombusiness tripking suitevery nice hotelstayed for one nightlondon areaindoor poolrestaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 719 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018

This hotel is an amazing place. It is close to the main artery from Windsor to Cornwall on the 401. All around this location you have a variety of restaurants and gas stations. You are only 10 min. from Costco if that is where you want to go and shop. The staff is nothing short of phenomenal and right on their responsibilities. The restaurant is a pleasure to have breakfast in and a meal in comfort. There is space for group meetings which is why I was there. A nice pool and a gym for you to relax in or work on that six-pack. The rooms are really nice with beds that will give you a great nights sleep. The hallways are wide so you won't have to bump into anyone going the other way. I will be returning with a group of police constables in August numbering around 80 and other volunteers.

Stayed: July 2018
2  Thank Scrappydoo2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan G, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Dear Scrappydoo2014

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton Hotel and Suites London.
Thank you for sharing your valuable time with sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and acknowledging so many positive elements about the Hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back in August.

Sincerely
Jan Griffith
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

We are SPG members and the vast majority of the time are pleased to be. This hotel however could do with some retraining for the front desk staff we felt with. Rude and snarky. Wish I’d have gotten their names to share. Two women Saturday late afternoon on the 7th of July. Not what we are accustomed too.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Victor F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica A, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Dear Victor F,

Thank you for your feedback. I am confident that the agents on the front desk are most helpful and courteous and hoping you can confirm a particular incident in which I can follow up with.

I look forward to hearing from you

Jessica Abbado
Director of Front Desk Operations and Revenue Management
T 519 681 0600 ext. 8203 F 519 681 8222 
Four Points by Sheraton
London Ontario
1150 Wellington Road South, London, Ontario N6E 1M3, Canada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

One night stay on way home from Grand Bend; good condition and clean. Will consider staying again next trip. Didn’t try restaurant due to high price of buffet with no one in the restaurant; went to southside restaurant down the street, which was great for breakfast.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sunny411u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan G, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Dear Sunny411u,


Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review following your recent visit.

As much valued guests your feedback is extremely important to us, as it helps us to improve the services and facilities that we provide.

I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon to the Four Points by Sheraton London.

Sincerely
Jan Griffith
Sales Coordiantor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

As a Platinum Member I expect to be upgraded to the best room available. As a hotel if you are not going to participate fully in the Starwood Preferred Guest program and offer all benefits to Platinum members then you shouldn’t be a part of this hotel chain. I stay purposely stay at SPG hotels for a guaranteed certain level of service and benefits which match the SPG level I have earned. If it’s at the hotel’s discretion to offer or not offer full upgrades then it’s my discretion to choose other hotels and points programs.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Kimberly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica A, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2018

Dear Kimberly N,

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we were not able to discuss your stay at departure. We appreciate your concerns and will review our current policy on upgrading to this chairmen suite.


Warm Regards

Jessica Abbado
Director of Front Desk Operations and Revenue Management
T 519 681 0600 ext. 8203 F 519 681 8222 
Four Points by Sheraton
London Ontario
1150 Wellington Road South, London, Ontario N6E 1M3, Canada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018

great staff. However, even with a do not disturb sign on the door a staff member and guest tried to enter room after I ad went to bed for the night. Good thing I had latched the door but still unnerving. Lounge and restaurant food are excellent with great staff only a little short staffed. Rooms and pool are good.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gthoffmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan G, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton London, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear gthoffmann,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Trip Advisor review in regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton London.

As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for this issue. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.
Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to London, Ontario.

Sincerely
Jan Griffith
Sales Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews