We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,341)
Filter reviews
1,341 results
Traveller rating
810
365
105
41
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
810
365
105
41
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business school excellent facility western university starbucks coffee beautiful property rooms are small university hospital breakfast buffet guest rooms excellent stay comfortable room a great place to stay enjoyed my stay fresh fruit hotel room conference meeting
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,341 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018

It's not fancy, but friendly staff, nice and clean and a great place to stay if you need to be near Western. A bit of hiking involved if you're in the old wing! They have a a decent gym. If you want some exercise you can walk to campus, although it's 20-40 minutes depending where you are going to.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2018

A bit off the beaten path - but well worth it. Excellent food, service and the grounds are beautiful. Close to shopping, airport and downtown London. It is a bit hard to see - look for the big white sign that you will see that says

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TimminsfamilyCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018

Ivey Spencer Leadership Centre was an amazing facility with comfortable rooms, lovely dining room and a breakfast buffet far better than any I have enjoyed in the past. Fresh, seasonal ingredients are used in all their meal offerings. We were part of an 'off-site' wedding party and they worked hard to keep the group rooms close to each other and reserved a table for all of us to use at breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Unexpectedly fine meals and accommodation- even for a Montrealer- I enjoyed this place. Very fine and helpful staff at all levels. The rooms were clean and comfortable but the food was excellent and really nicely offered. Fine place on a grand estate still close to nature. Meeting rooms well cooked and well appointed. Great choice for a productive conference.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Fred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2018

When checking in, I was told that breakfast would be included as part of the conference group. This information was volunteered to me. At breakfast the following day, we were told that breakfast was not included, and were charged $18 for the breakfast. I say

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ghartmann4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews