We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
98
180
148
76
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
180
148
76
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews knotty pine white oaks mall outdoor pool an older hotel room was clean fridge and microwave restaurants and shopping would stay again hotel is located one night stay off the highway king bed walmart ontario
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 565 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Being a Days Inn, I expected more. Nonetheless, for under $100 we got a fairly clean room and a good sleep. Bed linens were clean! Unfortunately the side table was sticky and the TV remote was intermittent. The floor ice machine worked well.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2016

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. We sincerely apologize for the state of the side table and will be addressing this with our Housekeeping department.

Thank you,

Karen G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was a very affordable price and was really clean. It offered everything I needed plus a rubber bath mat in the shower. That was a nice touch! Mini fridge and microwave were provided as well. I slept good, even though the mattress was more firm than what I'm used to. The front desk lady was friendly and courteous. I had a great stay here.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jes B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. We pride ourselves on offering clean, comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. As you mentioned, all of our guestrooms include a fridge and microwave as well.

Thank you for your feedback.

Karen G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2016

We stayed at this hotel after our less than pleasant experience with Quality Suites (which is a few feet away). Very skeptical, I booked this hotel for three nights and I did not regret it.

The Cons:
Internet was Spotty
Air condition was noisy
No sink or counter tops
No chairs or table.

The Pros:
Clean and sufficient pool
Clean hotel including the carpets.
Nice porch area to relax
Cozy and comfortable
Extremely affordable

All in all, we would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edtricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-London, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. We pride ourselves on offering clean, comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate.

Our sincere apologies regarding our Internet. We recently completed an upgrade to our entire WiFi and will be forwarding your concerns onto our contracted IT company to ensure this issue does not persist.

All of our guestrooms are standard guestrooms, therefore they include one sink and counter space within the guestroom bathroom. Additionally, they include a desk and chair for our guests.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and look forward to having an opportunity to greet you again in the future.

Thank you,

Karen G
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews