We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
98
180
148
76
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
180
148
76
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews knotty pine white oaks mall outdoor pool an older hotel room was clean fridge and microwave restaurants and shopping would stay again hotel is located one night stay off the highway king bed walmart ontario
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 565 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn-London, Director of Sales at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable bed. Front desk staff very helpful and a
nice restaurant on site

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-London, Director of Sales at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Thank you for leaving this review.

We are glad that you had a comfortable clean stay and enjoyed our staff and amenities.

Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

A very pleasant stay. Friendly staff. Clean.
No elevator so request ground floor if need be. Front desk person carried my suitcase up to my room although I could have done it myself. Was a nice touch. Thx

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 831sherryr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-London, Director of Sales at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our staff and cleanliness. I am glad to know that our front desk staff went the extra mile for you. We look forward to having you stay again.

Thank you,
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2017

Stayed there in july 2016 going back for middle of July 2017.across from whiteoaks mall needs and up date but still clean knotty pine resaurant good coffee didn't eat there will this year stayed at best western on dundas night mare. Good rates calling directly to the days Inn liked the pool.

Room Tip: Rooms on ground level by the pool side
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-London, Director of Sales at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Thank you for leaving this great review!

I am happy to hear you got to enjoy our cleanliness, the pool, the mall and our restaurant.

We have updated the hotel significantly in 2016 and are still continuing to do so in 2017.

We will always work hard for you, our valued guest.

Thank you again,
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017

Lots of men roaming the halls to certain rooms.

yesterday room 166 was really busy and I seen her come out, she wasnt bad

If you are looking to find a hooker close to your stay this is the place in south London

There must be about 5 or 6 girls working in this hotel
Go have a little fling then have a dip in the pool

o

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ragingbull012002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-London, Director of Sales at Days Inn by Wyndham London, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2017

Dear Guest,

At this establishment, we do not tolerate any behaviour that is illegal in our hotel if we are not aware we can not fix the issue. If you ever have suspicions that someone is doing something illegal and know their room number please let us know so we can take care of the issue. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention and reminding us to continually be vigilant for our guests.

Thank you,
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews