We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
106
99
54
48
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
99
54
48
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk deep end fridge and microwave hockey team cleaning staff bit dated hotel staff rooms were very clean a great stay non smoking room easy access indoor pool hot breakfast darryl morrison tournament exeter
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 350 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2018

At this Ramada location, they have free parking, use of internet, a restaurant, and indoor swimming pool. The staff are friendly and the price was more competitive than other hotels with the same amenities.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jsca777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

My family stayed at the hotel while in town for a hockey tournament. Darryl the manager was very accommodating from booking the block of rooms to setting the team up with a room to have a team pizza dinner this hotel worked out great. Pool is large and great for a large amount of kids, breakfast was good for a hotel buffet. I would recommend for large groups or teams. Price was right, location was great and staff was good to deal with.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Danielle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

This place was great to us. After a long drive with 2 young kids, we arrived here to find out we had mixed up our dates. Once we figured that out Becca, the associate here, made sure to find us a room at a great rate, despite the fact that is was a busy Saturday night. Thank you Becca and Ramada!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank mattturner07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming, we looked at the room first and decided to stay. There is a Chucks Steak House just across the street, so we walked there. Hotel room was clean, but the hotel is a bit worn out. They are soon starting renovations, it could use a freshening up of the decor, get rid of the wallpaper, etc. They have a salt water pool, not too warm but fun to have a dip. Rooms have a microwave and bar sized fridge. Very comfortable bed, Everything you need for a comfy stay if you're not too picky. Only ninety five dollars per night, plus tax, so reasonable for sure. Breakfast is not included but is available onsite for eight fifty per person for a hot buffet style breakfast. This hotel is only two floors high, so it is a long walk to your room from the front desk, depending on what room you get, we didn't mind but an older person would have trouble with that. Also, there is no elevator that we could see. There is a bar/lounge which is comfy and has $4 beers on Tuesdays. Coffee maker in your room. We would stay here again, it was good.

Room Tip: Reserve a room near the desk, before you arrive.
Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank hoovey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Very poor maintained, Outdated amenities. Expensive price. I brought my family, but cancel the 2nd night because we found a much better hotel across the street only $30 more expensive. This hotel doesn't work $135 per night. No one used the pool due to the mould and dirty walls and pool surface. I didn't go to the restaurant but it doesn't look goo either. Rooms and Staff were ok.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank obotan405585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews