We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
254
139
33
7
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
254
139
33
7
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews victoria hospital children's hospital room was clean hospital rate welcome home hot breakfast quiet location make your own waffles indoor pool wellington road exercise room bagels free internet would stay here again walking distance housekeeping staff we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 449 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights while visiting family in the area. The included breakfast wad very good with a hot selection every morning plus the usual offerings. Rooms were neat and clean but a bit dated. The area is quiet and very near the hospital.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AG771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located across from the hospital and upon our arrival we could hear sirens. Our room was very quiet. We were not disturbed by noise whatsoever. We appreciated the a/C when on did not cycle as many do but rather left the quiet fan running. The breakfast was typical hotel fare on China plates, the area small but we never found it to be overcrowded. There were always cookies and coffee available. The staff was friendly, the hotel clean. If you don't mind driving a short distance to find supper it will be a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Packat51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Had to fly out of toronto the next day but had no desire to drive there from Michigan. So to cut the drive in half we chose this hotel which is in a great location to fill up on some gas the next morning and also grab some Starbucks before you hit the road. Good hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 425tylerw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews