We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
245
135
32
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
245
135
32
6
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictoria hospitalfresh fruit saladroom was cleanwelcome homequiet streethospital rateindoor poolmake your own waffleswellington roadexercise roombagelshot breakfastwould stay here againwalking distancefree internetcomfortable hotelconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 433 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights while visiting family in the area. The included breakfast wad very good with a hot selection every morning plus the usual offerings. Rooms were neat and clean but a bit dated. The area is quiet and very near the hospital.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Alan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located across from the hospital and upon our arrival we could hear sirens. Our room was very quiet. We were not disturbed by noise whatsoever. We appreciated the a/C when on did not cycle as many do but rather left the quiet fan running. The breakfast was typical hotel fare on China plates, the area small but we never found it to be overcrowded. There were always cookies and coffee available. The staff was friendly, the hotel clean. If you don't mind driving a short distance to find supper it will be a pleasant stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Packat51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 16, 2017

Had to fly out of toronto the next day but had no desire to drive there from Michigan. So to cut the drive in half we chose this hotel which is in a great location to fill up on some gas the next morning and also grab some Starbucks before you hit the road. Good hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 425tylerw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews