We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$112
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$212
US$195
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$118
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
544
295
71
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
544
295
71
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelhockey tournamentbusiness tripbreakfast buffetbusiness centera great stayfree parkingtoronto areahot tubexercise roomclean roomsdefinitely stay here againupon checkeasy accesstoronto airportshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
852 - 857 of 942 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2011

Stayed 3 nights in October, booked on-line and got more discount with prepaid accom. No hassles at check-in, room in 6th floor had great view. Quiet and well-maintained. The pool and hot tub were kept clean. Small work-out area but facilities top-notch. Will stay here again! Free wifi and parking.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1pillmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2011

We spent a couple of evenings here recently. The hotel is only two years old and very comfortable. The beds were super-you could control the level of firmness or softness and the room was very quiet even though several hockey teams were staying there at the same time as us. We were surprised with a gift bag left for us with some water and snacking foods from the management. In addition we were given extra water in the fridge at no charge because of our Hilton Honours card. The bathroom shower was great along with high quality toiletries. The buffet breakfast was good and reasonably priced. The chef made the best omelettes ever!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NadiaRx57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2011

This is one of the newer Hilton Garden Inn's in the area - it's about a 20 minute drive to the airport and not much else around. The rooms are clean and comfortable but the best part is the gym hotel. It has 4 cardio machines, each with a personal tv, free weights (including the smaller weights), exercise balls, medicine balls, exercise mats and a small pool and hot tub. Great hotel for business or weekend hockey tourneys, but if you want to be walking distance to restaurants, it's not for you

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShelleyC12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2011

The building is okay but the room decorations were outdated. The carpets and hallways just reminded me of a bad dream. I liked that the kitchen was homely so you could cook if you wanted but overall, there was a senile feeling to the atmosphere. Very boring but I figure that's just how all of Mississauga is. Only chose this because it was close distance to the airport -- or so I thought. Breakfast buffet - a win. Had to watch pay-per-view movies just to pass time until we needed to check out. Allowing us to check out one hour late - win. It's bearable if you have good company. All the hiltons are overpriced for the mediocre value.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joliefolie20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOS2, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2012

This review may be of the wrong hotel as we do not have kitchens or Pay Per view movies in our guestrooms as the review describes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2011

The hotel is conveniently located, close to Toronto Airport. Be aware that there are several Hilton Garden Inns in this area, so if you take a taxi, make sure to provide the right address.

Check-in was easy and front desk was very helpful. Fresh baked complimentary cookies are always a treat, but the main reasons for us to choose this hotel were location, cleanliness and price. The swimming pool was nice and clean, the hottub/whirlpool is relaxing.

The room was spacious and spotless.Beautiful comfortable beds (with the possibility to adjust the comfort between soft and hard!), a nice bathroom with lots of amenities. The WiFi worked very well.

We did not have breakfast, so I cannot judge about that. The price (via hotels.com) was $100 a night (incl. taxes) and that was well worth it. If ever again in Toronto/YYZ-area, will surely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucas5915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews