We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
Nearby Hotels
US$140
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$151
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$125
US$113
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$133
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$96
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
542
294
70
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
294
70
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelhockey tournamentbusiness tripbreakfast buffetbusiness centera great stayfree parkingtoronto areahot tubexercise roomclean roomsdefinitely stay here againupon checkeasy accesstoronto airportshuttle service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
839 - 844 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Very clean, easy to find location. Nice adjustable beds in a well cared for room everything about this hotel was spot on. With that being said it was on the higher price range for hotels on our travel dates.

Room Tip: The rooms facing east or toward the main entrance are exposed to the aircraft noise from the nearby airport. The back or west side of the hotel should be insulated from the noise of the planes landing/ taking off.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heamars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Stayed one night April 14, 2012, found the Hotel to be very clean and well run the pool area looked nice and the rooms were very well appointed with everything we needed and free internet. The location was great being the area was not busy and a few restaurants and such around not to far away.

The only negative which happens to be a pet peeve to me is door slamming, and sound deadening. The people upstairs sounded like they were having a Square Dance with all the heavy foot steps and every entry door in the whole hotel is designed to make a loud bang every time it is closed. Which unfortunately someone in a room nearby decided they needed to go in and out every five minutes till about 1 am for some reason.

Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank firestalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOS2, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2012

Thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2012

The hotel is relatively new, easily accessed, spacious, clean, staff is helpful. Has a restaurant on site for all of your meals (breakfast not included). The business centre is open 24/7, easily accessed for anything that you need. This is in a great location for business travelers. Close to several restaurants, other hotels and does have several meeting rooms and conference rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mfougere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Called a day in advance and had a personal shuttle waiting for me. Great food and amazing service at the bar. Nice room. Brand new hotel. Overall close to a 5 star experience.Will come again.

Thank Alex044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOS2, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2012

Thank you for the great feedback! We strive to create positive guest experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

I was staying at this hilton hotel first time and I was really positively surprised. Of course I was expecting this quality, but the hotel was lively place full of people with good service and cosy lobby area. I really enjoyed their gym, as it was pretty spacious and well equiped as for the hotel one. Apart from that there is small pool, mostly used by kids. Breakfasts are hearty but as for me not enough choice of fresh stuff, I would prefer to have good quality bread, some ham, cheese, salami, etc. Rooms are also spacious and at least my floor (6th) seems to be recently renovated... the are around hotel is nothing special, just next to busy road but close to the offices...

Room Tip: As said 6th floor looked new :)
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swiatka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOS2, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2012

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The hotel and building are less than 3 years old, all floors are similar to the 6th.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews