We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
jill H

Good hotel bad shuttle service.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 14, 2019via mobile
Front desk staff very professional and friendly made us feel welcomed and at home. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Shuttle service driver was rude! No good morning or any pleasantries just your late! When I informed him that we were in fact on time he he just glared at me at this point my son realized he left his phone in the room and ran to get it. I told the driver what was happening he said well I’m leaving! And walked away
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tourist58024679873, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this review
Responded Jun 16, 2019
Dear jill H, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and choosing to stay with us. I am very happy to hear you've enjoyed your time with us and your arrival experience was excellent. On another note I sincerely apologize we didn't mirror that into your departure experience and we will address it for immediate improvement. I The team and I are looking forward to your return. Sincerely,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$160
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
4.4 km from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$366
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Sheraton.com
    C$369
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Pool
Restaurant
C$144
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$144
0.3 km from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Alt Hotel bedroom
C$277
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$277
0.6 km from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
C$142
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
13.8 km from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Free Wifi
Pool
Front Desk
C$139
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    C$138
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
5.4 km from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
C$127
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    C$126
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
14.6 km from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$121
  • Algotels
5.3 km from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    C$127
  • Algotels
7.8 km from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$122
  • Expedia.com
    C$129
8.0 km from Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Mississauga
Reviews (1,380)
Filter reviews
1,380 results
Traveller rating
472
459
245
119
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
472
459
245
119
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four points shuttle service free shuttle next morning flight airport parking driver pearson proximity conference canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 1,380 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019

They have a nice lobby area, the room is beautiful and clean and it looks like it was possibly updated recently, and they have a chrome-cast for the tv which was nice to fall asleep to something from my phone. Plus we were able to park for the entire duration of our trip. For sure we will be back there.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mikylamusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tourist58024679873, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Dear MichelleK28, We are delighted to hear we were able to accommodate you with all of the services and amenities you like for a comfortable stay with us. Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 days on a short trip to Toronto for a family wedding.

Ample parking spaces, but be prepared to pay for it if you have a car.

The rooms are spacious and quite comfy. The beds are sturdy and comfortable to sleep on.

The staffs were very friendly and helpful.

We were given complementary drinks on the first day we ate at the restaurant. Their meals were delicious, however there was too much sugar in the pork meal we had on one occasion.

Breakfast was not added to our booking. We paid for breakfast daily at a cost of 42.92 Canadian dollars for 2.

The airport is situated close to the airport and convenient for travellers.

Will Recommend this hotel for a short stay

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Humphrey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tourist58024679873, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear Humphrey O,
Thank you for sharing your feedback and I am pleased to hear your over all stay was a pleasant one. I am also glad we has a great night sleep and found our location so convenient. The team works very hard everyday to ensure our guests enjoy their time with us and your recognition of their efforts does go a long way.
We look forward to accommodating you again soon.
Sincerely, Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2019

I don’t usually write a lot of reviews on hotel properties that I stay at for business, but this hotel next to Toronto Pearson airport is simply amazing! I chose this property because it was close to the area that I flew in to do business in and it started out with super friendly staff at the check-in… Specifically Aneka. The entire property is extremely clean and very modern looking. There is a perfect size gym and a swimming pool with a Jacuzzi as well. The rooms are well appointed and housekeeping did a remarkable job for the four nights that I stayed there as well. The biggest bonus about staying here? I woke up to the sound of birds and still don’t clearly understand why I didn’t hear any loud airplanes when I am literally a stones throw from terminal one. All in all, this is a perfect review for a fantastic property. I will definitely stay here again. Thank you very much!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank islandguy119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tourist58024679873, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear islandguy119,
The team and I are absolutely delighted with your feedback and cannot thank you enough for the rave reviews of ALL areas of the hotel. Your feedback has already circulated through all departments to ensure recognition for the team is communicated very Loudly and Clearly. Aneka also loved to see her name mentioned in such positive light on Trip Advisor. We cannot wait to welcome you back to the Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport and have you wake up to signing birds rather then airplane engines which will still be there across the street for your convenience.
Yours w/ Hospitality, Albert Kreimerman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Convenient Hotel with a short walking distance from terminal 3. Nice place to stay over if you need easy access to the airport and that is a quick trip Downton via the train at the airport. The staff here is super friendly and the hotel is impeccably clean.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank O5509DLrickw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tourist58024679873, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2019

Dear O5509DLrickw, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay with us. We are delighted to hear your praise for our team and the great work they do everyday. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

Had a quick visit up to Toronto and stayed here just to sleep for a early morning flight. It was a nice size room and was good value. If I needed to do the same thing again I would stay here but wouldn’t stay here for any other reason.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yorosey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tourist58024679873, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Dear yorosey, Thank you for choosing to stay with for a night's rest before embarking on your travels. We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed our accommodations and the convenience of the hotels location in proximity to the airport. We are looking forward to accommodating you again before or after your next rip. Sincerely, Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews