We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best venue for any event”
Review of Livadia

Livadia
Ranked #499 of 1,962 Restaurants in Mississauga
Cuisines: Ukrainian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We celebrated our 50 Anniversary 2 weeks ago and tried to find a banquet hall for 50 people only. Our friend mentioned "Livadia" in Mississauga and we decided to take it. Our expectation was much more less than what we meet there. Absolutely fantastic service! Owners are extremely kind, friendly and helpful. Food is very fresh, tasty and varied. You can choose it from few different "Livadia" menus. There is nice stage and room for dancing with amazing fountain. And, finally, price is reasonable. We recommend this venue to everyone. Thank you Justyna and Pawel!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emilia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018

I attended a 50th wedding anniversary celebration at Livadia this past weekend. The venue is gorgeous, the staff extremely professional and welcoming, but most of all, the food was excellent and the variety immense. Our hosts started the evening with an incredible buffet set up at each table (tables held 10 people each). The array of food and the taste of each dish is sure to satisfy even the pickiest of clients! The main course and 2 courses thereafter were also exquisite!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 895daisyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

We had our wedding last month and we are so happy we chose Livadia Banquet Hall. Everything looked beautiful and food was amazing. We wanted a polish style wedding and Livadia team exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ania W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018

I had an amazing time at Livadia banquet hall for a wedding reception. The banquet hall was beautifully decorated, the staff was super nice, and the food was delicious. I have heard a lot of great things about this place before, and I was not disappointed. The staff at the banquet hall has definitely gone beyond my expectations, I definitely recommend Livadia Banquet hall for any special celebrations. :)

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank baltekela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017

on a saturday in october, a 14 person birthday party.....the hall itself is very pleasing to the eye and charming....live music on site after dinner....a touch too loud at times but otherwise entertaining....the food was top shelf and plenty of it....presentation and taste were spot on....5 courses all spread out over the evening and all quite tasty....servers were professional and courteous....well done....thanks for a great evening

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank vanillagorilla58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Livadia also viewed

 
Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 
Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to Livadia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing