We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed Our Lunch ...”

Turtle Jack's Muskoka Grill
Ranked #56 of 1,964 Restaurants in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$22
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Canadian, Grill
Description: At Turtle Jack’s, we source great-tasting ingredients that are farmed with care. When it comes to our food we only want the highest standards. Find out more about our delicious ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: At Turtle Jack’s, we source great-tasting ingredients that are farmed with care. When it comes to our food we only want the highest standards. Find out more about our delicious ingredients.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

This review is for the Turtle Jack's on Dixon Road - didn't find it listed. Had the Taster Rib for lunch, which was very good. Service was fast and friendly. A place to go back to.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elli20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 107 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

We sat outside for breakfast and I tried the new beef tacos. Nothing special to it, very little flavour in the meat, possibly not cured long enough. The service was always good, an expensive new French mineral water available only in small bottle a turnoff

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Nolinice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2018

I really liked the food there. Its a bit pricey for the quality but not massively so. But the important thing is, you will enjoy your meal there. I did. I had a pasta dish and it was frigging delicious.

Also, order the sticky toffeee pudding. Just do it (unless you are diabetic, cuz if you are diabetic it will kill you). It was delicious.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rickiey2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Was staying at nearby StayBridge Suites on Hurontario Street. Ate at Bar counter and enjoyed the food. Nice friendly atmosphere and attentive but relaxed service. This place seems to be in a good groove and I'd expect it delivers consistency good food and service

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Hanlor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

I visited this location at 10:38 pm on a Wednesday night, this location couldn’t be better. A woman from head office even took the liberty of paying for one of my desserts just because of a simple and honest mistake made by a new employee. Amazing location

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Abdullah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Turtle Jack's Muskoka Grill also viewed

 

Been to Turtle Jack's Muskoka Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing