We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best server Rowen”

Massimo's Italian Fallsview Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Sun., 01-24
20:00
Ranked #4 of 469 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$51
Description: Enjoy the breathtaking view of Niagara Falls at Massimo's Italian Fallsview Restaurant in the Sheraton on the Falls Hotel. Chef Massimo Capra shows off his culinary skills through the refreshing take on authentic Italian cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: Enjoy the breathtaking view of Niagara Falls at Massimo's Italian Fallsview Restaurant in the Sheraton on the Falls Hotel. Chef Massimo Capra shows off his culinary skills through the refreshing take on authentic Italian cuisine.
Reviewed November 29, 2020 via mobile

Rowen best server ever,very professional very nice very helpful very humble he made my night,best recommendations, best conversation, best warming welcoming

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank issamh242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (698)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 698 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2020 via mobile

The calamari was soggy, the bruschetta was ok, but it had feta cheese on it (Greek cheese in an Italian restaurant?). The shrimp linguine had one (1) Tiger shrimp, and a bunch of smaller shrimp. The one Tiger shrimp had tasted fishy, meaning it was probably "off" .. I paid for that shrimp all night long........ The tiramisu was ok. I think you can get a better Italian meal in olive garden or p pay and Mario's restaurant. Very disappointed. Thank God we took some Pepto Bismol on this trip.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank geekyaleks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2020 via mobile

Not going back below average food
We had dinner I order duck pasta was over cooked and no flavour
My husband order shrimp linguine was not fresh and pasta over cooked

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank helenam645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2020

October 23 2020, We had made reservations ahead of time through their app which worked out great. Yes even through covid, everybody were well versed in all the safety protocols regarding masks and social distancing. We were escorted in to our table with a fantastic view of the falls (as requested). Food and wine orders were placed. Once the wine came we were able to relax and enjoy the time looking around. The food was at the right temperature, cooked properly and tasted great. The staff were polite and very knowledgeable regarding pairing of wines to foods. I highly recommend anybody to visits this restaurant. You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VacationsAandJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2020

Truly an amazing restaurant, I went for my birthday a few months back and had the absolute best experience. Rowen who was our server and was an absolute gem!!!!!!!!! Would definitely go back as long as he is there.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank navvirk195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Massimo's Italian Fallsview Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Massimo's Italian Fallsview Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.