We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Views!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Ranked #5 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Views!!”
Reviewed 25 April 2012

We booked a presidential suite which had a fireplace and spa, wow!! What a room!!!. From the hotel you can walk to all the area attractions. Breakfast buffet, also included in our room rate, was excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: book a room with a view
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,527 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,235
    2,225
    632
    265
    170
See reviews for
1,940
3,183
102
182
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,248)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gravenhurst, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We had a fallsview king room on the 10th floor with a spectacular view. There was a huge window with 2 big comfy chairs facing the window where we could watch the falls in comfort. The bed was super comfortable and there was a jacuzzi in the spacious bathroom. Very clean. Service was excellent from arrival to departure. We ate at the Terrapin on-site and the meal was excellent.

Room Tip: Pay a little more and get a fallsview.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lamsteropolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

The Hotel Location Is OK, The Room Was Clean With A Great View and A Good Bed But Bad Pillows , The Buffet Breakfast Was OK Nothing Really Special Much Better Buffet Breakfast At The Fairmont Chain. Now Can You Believe This Parking Fee $29.10 Per Day, For Slow Internet which they call high speed $11.58 Per Day, My Wife and I Decided To Spend Our Anniversary Here and I Informed the Hotel of this, We did not even receive a card or letter from management wishing Us A Happy Anniversary., We will not be going back to this hotel and pay those prices. Book Elsewhere.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Retired2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We stayed at this hotel in march views were fantastic from our fallview room , stay at Niagara on Friday or Saturday and they have fireworks over the falls only light show Sunday to Thursday. The staff were great answered all our questions.

Room Tip: Fallview rooms have great views higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kerrie_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, OH
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Just returned from a long weekend in Niagara Falls. Our family (2 adults, 1 teen and 2 kids) stayed in two corner/connecting rooms. The rooms were spotlessly clean (and I'm very picky). Baths had granite counters and newer tile floors. As other reviewers have stated, the carpeting was dated, but not worn or dirty. It was a burgandy floral pattern. All of us loved the strategically placed chair and ottoman for relaxing and watching the falls! Breakfast buffet was great. Very convenient, and lots of choices for foodies and picky eaters--both of which we have in our group. Dinner menu is very pricey. We had 2 $40 dinner vouchers that we used for dessert instead. It was just ok. We took the 6 hour Niagara bus tour that included the Maid of the Mist, Skylon Tower, Journey behind the Falls, Butterfly Conservatory and several other stops. We all loved it! Our Italian driver also recommended ANTICA for dinner, and we enjoyed that as well. Also took a day trip to see the Welland Canal Lock 3 and Niagara-on-the-Lake. I highly recommend both. We all enjoyed walking around and eating ice cream from Cows in NOTL. It's such a quaint town. Would stay here again, definitely.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank alialbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaftsbury, Vermont
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

The Marriott Fallsview is well worth the cost primarily because my daughters could see this fantastic view and a beautiful rainbow above the falls in the afternoon light. Service was great, knowledgeable about the Falls area and they met all our needs even tho we stayed only 1 night. The breakfast brunch was great also and the charge for children ($5) was well worth it. I just sat by the window for a while and......

Room Tip: 14th floor; actually, 10th to 15th, middle #'s will be fab!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cynapsebob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

If you're visiting Niagara falls, do two things - stay on the Canadian side and stay in this hotel. First of all the Canadian village looked much better, in terms of safety, views and accessibility to the falls than the American side seemed to be.
The view from our room was majestic - the horseshoe falls in all their glory. We will never forget the view. The hotel itself has all the facilities you would need for a night or two's stay, with good restaurants nearby, nice clean room and as a bonus a world-class casino a 5 minute walk away.
Don't think twice, book this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LazyRico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.5 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.2 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1.0 km away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
1.5 km away
Sterling Inn & Spa
Sterling Inn & Spa
#2 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Property: Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Address: 6740 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 432
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Marriott Fallsview Niagara Falls Hotel & Spa has the enviable distinction as being the closest hotel to Niagara Falls. As the area's premiere AAA Four Diamond, five-star luxury hotel in Niagara Falls, this Marriott Niagara Falls Hotel overlooks the majestic waterfalls and is located just minutes away from a variety of exciting attractions and casinos, as well as the Scotiabank Convention Centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel And Spa
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing