We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wouldn't stay anywhere else!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Ranked #5 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
1 review
“Wouldn't stay anywhere else!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2012 via mobile

What a wonderful experience here. Perfect location, perfect view, outstanding food, and Ohhh, what a great bed and shower. Marriott took great care on this trip.

(Only con: gym not private. Enclosed in glass and mirrors. Personal preference, I don't want to be on display when sweating bullets on treadmill.)

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nyc2mtkTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,389 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,165
    2,185
    618
    257
    164
See reviews for
1,893
3,114
95
178
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,203)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
46 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2012

We stayed on the 23rd floor, and can't believe there would be a better view at any other property. We couldn't see anything but the falls in front of us. We had a very comfortable room with a whirlpool tub that had a view of the falls. . . but only if you were standing in the tub! Skip the complimentary evening reception. It was PACKED, and the only food was chex mix and carrots with dip. Get the free drink and go back to your room to enjoy the view.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank peasant79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2012

The view was beautiful.
The room was very clean, staff very friendly.
The food at the watermark was not so great for the price however the view of niagra falls. compensated fot it. Don't do valet if you don't want to pay $50 something for a one night stay.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TammyChino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
55 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2012

We chose this hotel based largely on Tripadvisor reviews and we weren't disappointed. The views are exactly as represented on the hotel's own web site. Marriott is my go-to hotel brand, and I think it lived up to the Marriott standard. The staff were all attentive and efficient. The location is great for all the main Falls activities because it is within just a few steps of a pedestrian bridge to the incline railway (funicular) that takes passengers down to the level where the shuttle runs from the Tablerock visitors center to Maid of the Mist, Whitewater Walk, etc.. It was very convenient, especially since my mother has somewhat limited ability and we were trying to minimize walking as much as possible. It's a really good option.

Room Tip: Compare and contrast their numerous special offers to get the one that will get you the most value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank chellebelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
77 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2012

We were bumped to a Jr. Presidental suite and was it wonderful!!!! Large room with the front sitting area was just in front of Horseshoe Falls. Fireplace offered warmth while we kept window open (just 4 ") to allow picture taking and the roar of the falls to fully impact. The jacuzzi bath (for two) had sliding half-doors so one could watch the falls as well.
Breakfast buffet was included with room (don't know if this is for all) and it was great with it's made to order omlette bar. Pricey at $25 but lots to offer and service was on the mark. Parking is also $25 per day but very convinient.
Pool was okay but filled with kids so we opted for the second hottub in the back room with a lovely waterfall.

Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank srisbey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2012

We have stayed here numerous amounts of time, and can't see ourselves in any other hotel in the area. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly and the rooms are spacious, very clean and fully equipped with all your necessities such as towels, pillows etc.
Romantic atmosphere and quiet.

There are many attractions in the area such as the casino and of course the falls, restaurants are everywhere and on a warm sunny day and nice night, you can walk to your destination.

The only con is that we had to wait 45 minutes to have our car brought to us by valet.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank michele08_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lutherville MD USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2012

Our Fallsview room on the 14th floor gave us a great the view of the falls without going out in the cold rain! The indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi were relaxing and well kept. It is conveniently located close to the Casino and shops.
The staff was very helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TVTD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.5 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.1 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
1.4 km away
Sterling Inn & Spa
Sterling Inn & Spa
#2 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,510 reviews
1.0 km away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Property: Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Address: 6740 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 432
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Marriott Fallsview Niagara Falls Hotel & Spa has the enviable distinction as being the closest hotel to Niagara Falls. As the area's premiere AAA Four Diamond, five-star luxury hotel in Niagara Falls, this Marriott Niagara Falls Hotel overlooks the majestic waterfalls and is located just minutes away from a variety of exciting attractions and casinos, as well as the Scotiabank Convention Centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel And Spa
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing