We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
63
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews only stayed one night a wonderful stay falls attractions accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 78 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2017

My stay at Andrea's was wonderful. The location was right at the bus stop and made for easy to access about town. She was a knowledgeable and welcoming hostess and her assistance made it easy to enjoy the falls and all the attractions. Her breakfasts were delicious and her accommodations were clean and comfortable. I had a wonderful stay at her B&B.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

The place is lovely and Andrea was wonderful at giving us all the possible options of places to go and things to do. She is a very gracious host! The house is only about a mile up the road from the falls which was a nice walk for us but there is a bus as well. Niagara on the lake is about 10 mins or so by car with winery tours and nice places to stop and look at the scenery. Next time we want to rent bikes and ride to the lake area...lots of nice restaurants and cute shops. For those enjoying the more flashy side of Niagara there are casinos and hot spots near the falls. A very nice getaway and loved staying with Andrea!!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank r0nandali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

We had a pleasant and beautiful time in Niagara Falls. Andrea is an excellent and fantastic host. The apartmends are very beautiful and cozy. Andrea is very kindly and nice. The breakfast is perfect an we enjoyed our time here.

Petra and George

Room Tip: Rooms are very clean
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank georgabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2016 via mobile

Andreas is fantastic. It has truely
Comfortable accommodations inside the room and outside on the deck! It is located. Close to we go bus transportation. Ample parking. Great breakfast, Excellent hostess

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ChuckandHollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2016

We have such a nice visit staying at Andrea's B & B for two nights. Not only were the breakfasts delicious, but Andrea gave us lots of ideas for sightseeing. She is an excellent host and we would stay with her again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marge B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews