We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Niagara Falls
from US$11.26
More Info
from US$72.80
More Info
from US$109.95
More Info
from US$75.93
More Info
Reviews (29,420)
Filter reviews
29,420 results
Traveller rating
24,213
4,053
888
176
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24,213
4,053
888
176
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews canadian side bucket list natural wonder boat ride both sides awe inspiring rainbow bridge worth the trip tourist trap clifton hill hornblower cruise skylon tower white water walk adventure pass maid mist canada
Filter
Updating list...
1,691 - 1,696 of 29,420 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2018

It is worth taking a look in these beautiful falls. The view is breathtaking. I strongly reccomend going on the boat cruise to see the falls really close!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Mitaili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Took a mid-morning tour of the Maid of the Mist with every child on their end of school year field trip. The staff working was very nice and courteous even with all the school kids. The morning we went it was in the 50’s so we opted to stay on the lower side of the boat so we didn’t get wet. This is a MUST do on any trip to Niagara!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank KGod76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place to visit and stay loads to see and do one day isn’t enough loads of tours and places to eat and drink

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Jet697601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

All references to The Three Stooges’ famous skit aside, my coming to see the Falls was a check off the proverbial “bucket list”. My fiancé took me to The Falls on a whim as we were in Buffalo and being that we were so close we came over to the Canadian side on a beautiful warm Saturday evening. With limited daylight time we chose to spend that time outside at the railing. Once it became dusk we took the Skylon up to see the sunset and the view of a lifetime! They even had fireworks being shot over the US side. We can’t wait to return for a whole weekend to make more and more memories!

Date of experience: June 2018
3  Thank ChrissyD64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

The iconic Niagara Falls are a great sight and superbly set up for tourists of all ages. There are lots of things to do and set and drink. If you just want to see the Falls you could do it for free in an hour or so, or do all the tours over a few days. I rate this well above Universal or Disneyworld for kids in terms of activities and cost.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews