We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In lovw”
Review of Mai Thai Cuisine

Mai Thai Cuisine
Ranked #96 of 571 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$16
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Thai, Gluten-Free, Vegan and Vegetarian friendly.
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“In lovw”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

I'm in love with this place. At this point I've pretty much worked my way through the gluten free menu. Everything is fresh and extremely tasty. Never had a bad meal. Service is always gracious and kind. See you again soon!

Visited November 2016
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    35
    12
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“We came back after a year...it's Good!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016

My wife and I were driving through last year and ate here. The food and the service was excellent. We came back this year for a running race and came back here to get more...It's good thai!

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Welland, ON, Canada
1 review
“Great surprise!”
Reviewed 12 September 2016

A nice little place in a strip mall amid the older motels along Lundy's Lane. We made reservations with a friendly attendant and were warmly welcomed when we arrived. The service was fast and efficient, and the food was crisp and fresh. The highlights of our meal were the mango salad and fresh spring rolls. The prices were more than reasonable for a tourist area. We arrived at 5 and by the time we left at 6:30, nearly every seat was filled. It's my sense is that this is a place where locals come and get good food at good value.

Visited September 2016
Helpful?
Thank carmwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Disappointed ”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Ordered take out and was extremely disappointed. The food was very bland. That combined with the hefty price with the just eat charge it wasn't worth it.

Visited August 2016
Helpful?
Thank Cassman62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec City, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good and affordable”
Reviewed 27 August 2016

We were 4 people and each of us really enjoyed the food. Everything was good. I would recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SYBILLE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mai Thai Cuisine also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Mai Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing