We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful B&B”
Review of Nataya B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Nataya B&B
Ranked #34 of 68 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor Member
124
Reviewed 28 July 2004

This was a beautiful B&B in an excellent location for all Niagara's attractions. The host was very welcoming and helpful. We loved the huge bathtub too! Would definitely stay there when we're in Niagara again. Don't miss the Maid of the Mist!

24  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for Nataya B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 81 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Frostburg, Maryland, USA
123
Reviewed 27 September 2003

The Cairngorm Bed and Breakfast was what I had hoped for. I had seen it from the outside on a previous trip and while my trip was with my Mom, I could see all the romantic niceties for a couple on a get-a-way.
Close enough for an easy walk to the Falls, Casino, many more attractions, including the new Aviary. We had a queen bed room, but checked out the 3 room suite and will try that next visit and there will be another visit to the Cairngorm - Breakfasts were great too. We ate on the balcony overlooking the gorge and had local fresh fruit, and plenty of coffee. The breakfast tray was done up so elegantly. The hostess, Mary Cable, was very gracious and helpful. Easy parking and easy locating the Inn. I love Niagara Falls Canada, it is beautiful there any season.

23  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Omaha, NE
122
Reviewed 8 October 2002

We had a wonderful experience at the Cairngorm B&B, which is ideally situated on River Road with a view of the river. The falls are a short walk, as is Clifton Hill. Niagara on the Lake and all of the attractions in between are just a short drive away. The home is beautiful and our room was luxuriously appointed. Mary is a delightful host. You may not find a better choice in B&B's in Niagara Falls.

22  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diane N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Francesco Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank cdbm1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GolfinhodoMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 km away
Rainbow Bed and Breakfast
Rainbow Bed and Breakfast
#41 of 128 in Niagara Falls
57 reviews
0.1 km away
Niagara Grandview Manor
Niagara Grandview Manor
#11 of 68 in Niagara Falls
263 reviews
0.0 km away
Glen Mhor B&B
Glen Mhor B&B
#12 of 68 in Niagara Falls
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Acacia Bed & Breakfast
Acacia Bed & Breakfast
#20 of 68 in Niagara Falls
75 reviews
0.4 km away
Trillium Bed & Breakfast
Trillium Bed & Breakfast
#23 of 68 in Niagara Falls
54 reviews
0.2 km away
Villa Alexandrea Bed & Breakfast
Villa Alexandrea Bed & Breakfast
#30 of 68 in Niagara Falls
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nataya B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nataya B&B

Address: 5395 River Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3H1, Canada (Formerly Cairngorm B&B)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $87 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nataya B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity.ca so you can book your Nataya B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nataya B&B Niagara Falls, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing