We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Ranked #15 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
North Bay Ontario Ca
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“excellent hotel”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Had a conference at the hotel and brought my spouse for a 3 night stay.
Excellent value overall and especially for the price.
Restaurants on site expensive but large portions. I would probably skip the Keg Restaurant as the view could be nice but probably won't be as you will be sitting away from the windows. However, the view from you room makes up for that. It is very noisy in that restaurant and probably because of the ceiling acoustics. Nevertheless we would try other restaurants in the area first.
This is an excellent hotel and staying there will not be a regret. The room are very large and because of the suite size and number of sleeping accommodations there are families with children that stay there.Keep in mind though that generally they fall asleep relatively early.

Room Tip: Definitely pick a fallsview. and you won't be sorry
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Northbaytraveller2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8,508 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,337
    2,826
    1,211
    604
    530
See reviews for
3,388
3,456
56
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,519)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed her last weekend. We used a dealfind voucher for our stay and we got a 50 dollar dave and busters coupon, free shuttle, free breakfast, 20 dollars for ihop. The rooms are very well kept and clean. We upgraded are room to a jacuzzi, king suite for 20 dollars and trust me well worth the 20 dollars extra. Would defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shannon m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stow
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

we stayed here for the weekend april 20th,2012 and had just a wonderful time...we used the valet parking but with the shuttle pass we were given we never used the service and was not charged and our car was returned the way they recieved it...we also did the dave and buster package and recieved a 100 dollar voucher for game play for the kid. also the breakfast was way more then expected...made to order eggs any way u want them..bagels, toast ,french toast sticks ,pancakes, sausage, bacon, cereals ,juices, different types of fruit and more..we had the falls view suite and the view was just spectacular.the room and every part of the facility was clean and well kept...the staff was very nice and helpful in every way..our room was 195 a night and with the dave and buster card and the wonderful breakfast the shuttle pass made it more then worth it...we will be back...

Room Tip: falls view---and get to breakfast between 7 and 8 for no wait
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palms West, Florida
Level Contributor
196 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

This location is great walk to all sorts of activities. They also have a free shuttle.The rooms are very big and the falls view is excellent. If you want a romantic experience this isnt it too many familieds with young kids. Feels like you are on a cruise herd them in.herd them out. The staff was nice hotel clean but the parking very ecpensive and no free internet or coffee. The great deal you think you got isn't quite as good. Free breakfast, discounts on dinner and free cocktail reception. These felt herded and cruise like.There were a lot of bargan seekers. Not my style even though I like a goid deal I don't like feeling cheap about it.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wentzville
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

We stayed at Embassy Suites during the week of April 1, 2012. Hotel was nice. Refrigerator was an ice chest not a fridge. Evening manager's reception was very crowded allowing 1 drink per adult. View from the room was the wonderful. We valet parked and they damaged the back of our 2012 Yukon that had under 1000 miles!!They denied it happenened with them!! Left dent and two large scratches. Told us they were not responsible for any damages. Embassy has not even contacted us when we filled out the survey.We love staying at Embassy Suites but would not stay at this one again. Stayed at Sheraton on the Falls and Great Wolf Lodge also and had a wonderful experience with both of those hotels. We valet parked at the Sheraton before staying at Embassy and did not have any problems.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

I gave this hotel a poor rating because it did not seem to be anywhere near the quality expected from a 4 star hotel. We stayed here April 3rd on a 1 night getaway for my wife's birthday..Although the view was incredible and the free breakfast was very good, it is still hard to get over how dirty this place was on our visit. There were 2 major things that we found very disturbing. First, our room had one wall that was splattered with red spots. We hoped it was just pasta sauce and not something more concerning. Either way, it was pretty obvious, and I can't figure out how it was not seen & cleaned by housekeeping. The second disturbing thing was the pool. When we took our son swimming, we stepped on pieces of a couple broken toys and goggle straps. We also had a few chunks of long strandy hair float by us. I do realize that keeping up with such a large hotel constantly filled with kids and families can be difficult at times. However, please do not be fooled by the name on the door. This place is nowhere near the quality we found staying at other 4 star hotels in the area.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DanCLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, OH
Level Contributor
107 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

We had a 2 room suite overlooking both falls. This was the first time my kids had seen the falls so they absolutely loved it. The rooms are clean, service is good. We attended the managers reception and also used the shuttle service. The only negative is the wait at the elevators. In the morning while going to breakfast, better off to take the stairs.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DKLAG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.4 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.3 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.9 km away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.3 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Address: 6700 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#12 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#17 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#19 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 525
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
42-story hotel located 100 yards from the waters edge in the Fallsview Tourist District, 1 block from Fallsview Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Otel, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Embassy Suites
Embassy Suite Niagara Falls
Embassy Suites By Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing