We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,395)
Filter reviews
10,395 results
Traveller rating
3,984
3,357
1,516
806
732
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,984
3,357
1,516
806
732
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspretzelsthe manager's receptionkeg restaurantvalet parkinggreat viewpresidential suitetgi fridaysper nightfree breakfastvalet serviceomelet stationshuttle busan upgradeincline railwaybusy hoteltour deskwhirlpool tub
Filter
Updating list...
927 - 932 of 10,395 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2017

This was the 2nd time bringing 100 senior citizens to this hotel - everyone loved it! Fallsview Suites by far the best in area! Efficient hotel, good restaurant "The Keg"; outstanding staff! and all of our rooms were clean and very nice.

Room Tip: The higher the floor the better the view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRMEmbassy, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you very much for choosing Embassy Suites and for sharing your experiences. We are delighted to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. Thank you for this amazing review and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Took my wife and 10 year old granddaughter for a long weekend at the Falls. LOVED the Embassy Suites room on the 25th floor with a corner suite and a Panoramic window! Suite was clean and neat. Massage chair was a nice feature in the suite. Loved it. View was wonderful. Valet service was efficient.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Dale F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRMEmbassy, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

We are very appreciative of your wonderful comments and are happy to hear that you had a perfect stay with us. I hope that we will be able to welcome you and your family back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Room was fantastic. Direct Views of the falls absolutely fantastic could have sat by the window for hours just watching the water.the breakfast had a good selection, we dined in the restaurant with views but these weren't great, luckily our room had fantastic views. You can queue for a window seat but it was about a 2 hour wait.....

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Teresas1765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRMEmbassy, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for choosing Embassy Suites and for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a night as a little getaway and had a great time. The room was beautiful (falls view was breathtaking, pictures from our room attached). Breakfast was well stocked and delicious. Dinner at The Keg was also great, and we had wonderful service. We parked over at the casino to avoid paying $45USD for the valet parking (only $5 at the casino but we did have a little bit of a walk). It's not as close to all the action as the Sheraton but it's only a 10 minute walk away and the views are better in my opinion. it's also right next to one of the tourism centers with things like walking behind the waterfall. We will definitely stay here again the next time we visit. Thank you for making our mini vacation so memorable with your friendly hospitality and beautiful accommodations!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SeaB33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRMEmbassy, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. It is great to read that every aspect of your stay was brilliant. Thank you for this amazing review and we look forward to be your host when you return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

This was a birthday treat, an expensive room with fall views and dinner...... our view was more of the city view then fall view. If we stretched our necks and looked left we could just see the falls, but we looked onto buildings. Very disappointing considering the huge price of the room. We had a dinner reservation requesting fallviews and had also stated it was for a birthday. We arrived early for our complimentary drinks, which were served in plastic cups.... eventually after a 45 minute wait were taken to a table that was right at the back in the dark, with no view of anything. THe breakfast in the morning had a notification that there was less traffic at 7am, we arrived at 7am and had to line up for seats for 20 minutes, the buffet was packed with a lot of foods not being replenished quickly, such as bread, coffee etc. For a breakfast window seat overlooking the falls they requested a further $10. EVen though I had made several complaints about the room with the reception on arrival, to which they had made an offer of a $65 reduction to the room, when the bill came this was not executed by the evening staff and the morning staff were not going to honour this and became almost rude when I demanded this. They did not honour their reduction. So when booking this hotel be aware that this is a money making machine with a ruthless customer service that do not think that the customer has any rights.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank josephine v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRMEmbassy, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017

Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing service and conditions of your recent stay. We know our guests deserve the best and we will use your comments as we continually evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations through training and amenities. We have shared your comments with our team and assure you appropriate steps have been made to correct the issues you encountered with comfort and hospitality. Should you return to our area in the future, we would love to have you back so we may better demonstrate the complete quality stay you expect and deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews