We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of 21 Club

21 Club
Reserve with OpenTable
21 Club is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #98 of 610 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

It was confusing to find the restaurant however once we did we were very please. Our server did a fabulous job and the food was very good.

Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Team at 21 Club, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent dining experience at 21 Club!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 155 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

Very expensive but great food. We were seated right away and had a great server. It took quite a bit for our food to arrive once we ordered but the food was delicious. The meal, example a steak, comes with no sides. You have to order everything separate. The potato was large enough for two people to share.

Thank Cheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Team at 21 Club, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Hi Cheryl, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent dining experience at 21 Club! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

I've paid 1/2 the price and had better quality food. Also we we're asked by our server if you were celebrating anything special and we said yes or one year anniversary. The server did a great job with the service but at the end of our meal you would think that they would acknowledge that it was her anniversary and they did not, Pretty disappointed!!!

Thank missmonicav22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Team at 21 Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent dining experience. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your recent visit and have passed your comments along to our management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

Nice atmosphere, great service and very attentive staff. We frequent this fine dining establishment and love the clam chowder and the 12oz Tenderloin. I order it every time. As a side dish, try the onion rings, the are huge and you get enough to feed a family of 4.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zdravko G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Team at 21 Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are happy to hear that you have been enjoying your dining experience at 21 Club and will be sure to share your comments with the restaurant management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2018

We have travelled and dined in many steak houses, but this one blew us out of the water. We did not know what to expect.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsviewPR, Intl Marketing Specialist at 21 Club, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience at 21 Club!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 21 Club also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to 21 Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing