We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved this place!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Vidal Niagara
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Vidal Niagara
Casa Vidal Niagara Winter view of House.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
86 reviews
Casa Vidal Niagara
Casa Vidal Niagara
Winter view of House.
Casa Vidal Niagara Gardens
Casa Vidal gardens
Casa Vidal gardens
Back garden.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Ensuite 1 of 3 Baths
Master Ensuite 1 of 3 Baths
Master Ensuite bath 1 of 3 Baths
Lounge w Queen Pull Out Sofa
Lounge with pull out sofa.
Main Bath 2 of 3 Baths
Main Bath Room 2 of 3 Baths
Main Bath 2 of 3 Baths
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Sink Area
Older Original Section of Home.
Rear Bedroom
Rear Bedroom
Front Second Master Bedroom
Front Second Master Bedroom
Older Original bath, 3 of 3 Baths
Older Original bath, 3 of 3 Baths
View from house of gorge, sunset.
View of the Falls while Walking to them.
View of the Falls while Walking to them.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
Winter view of gorge.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
Winter view of gorge.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

06272020S...
Morgantown, West Virginia
2 reviews
“Loved this place!!!!!”
Reviewed May 20, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

This place was absolutely beautiful and so close to the falls. Although we drove most of the time, one evening I walked down to the falls and was there within 15 minutes!!! The Canadian bacon, eggs, and bread Mark provided for us was much appreciated!!! We will definitely stay here the next time we go back to Niagara Falls!!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2019
Hi Scott, thanks for the wonderful review. glad you enjoyed your time here, in-fact i see you have already booked again for October. Wonderful. glad to host you again and love the repeat business. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dd30564
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean and convenient”
Reviewed May 11, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

I had such a good time on vacation here. The home is clean and convenient to everything. The jacuzzi was nice after a day of walking around the falls and town. The kitchen had what we needed for making meals. It is so nice of the owner to supply breakfast items for a full hot breakfast. Mark was very informative about places to eat and things to do. His home is in a very quiet and safe area. If I get a chance to go back to Niagara again I will be staying here. I have told friends and family this is the place to stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2019
You guys we’re so amazing. The house was left in excellent condition. You guys even washed all the towels, so thoughtful and are always welcome back. Thank you for the kind review. Mark and Mónica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M4549CYpa...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed May 10, 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Loved this place. It was away from all the hustle if the tourist area but close enough to walk if needed. Mark was so helpful and answered our questions about the area and places to eat. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2019
Hi Deborah, thanks for the nice review. We appreciate your kind words. You were great guests and are always welcome. Thanks again, mark and Mónica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middletown, Delaware
Reviewed October 3, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2018
Hi Cecil, thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to host you and your group and you are always welcome back. And yes, we are always here to offer help in any way. It can be difficult to know where things are and what to see and of course what not to see. We love to be of assistance but at the same time to be out of the way. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review, a wonderful review at that. Mark and Monica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
modestrob...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“Awesome place to stay in Niagara!”
Reviewed September 19, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Loved staying in this beautiful house! Pictures don't do this place justice! Super clean and modern, everything you need...a home away from home. Mark was a very accommodating host and answered all questions and was available for any need.
Thanks Mark for the great place!

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Hi Robert. Thank you for such a nice review. We really try to help in any way we can and want all our guests to leave here having a great experience not just at our accommodation but here in the Falls. Thanks Robert, you are always welcome back. Mark and Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winston S
1 review
“Satisfied, through and through.”
Reviewed August 27, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We enjoyed staying with Mark and his lovely wife. This place was just what we needed 5 bdrm, 3 baths. Clean, cozy and near to everything. We spent 4 night there and Mark was very accommodating. There was plenty of parking for our motorcycles which we did not need when heading downtown. We were walking distance for the main attractions, restaurants, the casino, even the boat to the falls. Mark’s place allowed us to get some good riding in when we wanted, being central to where we wanted to go. It allowed for some good rest and relaxation; just a nice and quiet place. It is a very nice community and the people are quite friendly. Our interactions with the neighbors were unexpected, met some nice people and made some new friends. The only noise we heard was what we created, starting up our motorcycles. Although Mark and his family live downstairs we never heard them unless we were interacting with them. All in all, this is a fantastic place to stay, especially the amount of bedroom for the price. This is one of those places I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Thank you Winston, you and your family and friends were excellent guests. Thanks to choose us to book with. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mentor, Ohio
Reviewed August 26, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
We are so glad to hear you had a great time here in the Falls and of course at our place. We try to make each stay a memorable one. Thank you for the nice review, we really appreciate each one. Mark and Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.