We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$123
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$189
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$262
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$127
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$99
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$194
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
US$218
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$334
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
58
29
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
29
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walk from clifton hillrooms are newly renovatedtouristy attractionsnoise from the streetbring earplugsfree parkingmarilyn monroeniagara attractionsgood sizewithin walking distancecheck in was quick and easyrooms are smallshort stayi highly recommend this hotelcomfortable bedsgreat roomfridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 94 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2018

I love visiting unique hotels/motels. Different is something hard to find in the falls. Rooms are clean! Check in was quick and easy with friendly service. I would definitely stay again. ( I would love to try the ghostbuster suite!!!) I had room 1 I believe. If you don't like the norm this is a great place to go!
Located close to clifton hill which would be ideal for most travellers!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mhw809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleyrl, Manager at Cadillac Motel Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Thanks for the great rating.....Glad you enjoyed your stay....Call ahead to book our
ghostbusters room as it books fast......See you again.....Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

We come to Niagara about once a month for a quick getaway, we've always stayed in the big hotels but thought we'd try something different because we were here for a training course for the weekend and needed a second room for another couple for two nights. We were all very happy with the Cadillac Motel. You can't beat the price. It is very clean and modern. The only issue we had was on Friday night the club across the street was very loud and it felt like the DJ was in our room with the bass cranked up but ear plugs solved that. The owner (Pat?) was very courteous and check in and out were smooth and easy.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Adrienne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleyrl, Manager at Cadillac Motel Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Glad you enjoyed your stay.....Sorry for the loud music though....Very hard to deal with but complaints have been sent to the proper authorities to date. We will see?
My name is Lisa and it was a pleasure having you all here!
Thanks for the great rating.................Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 17, 2017

We had a great stay. Comfortable, clean and incredibly friendly. Great big beds, hot showers and coffee in the morning just across the parking lot in the office. Each room has a different "cadillac" for your sleeping pleasure.

Room Tip: We were in the rooms closest to the road and they were very quiet. It was off-season so your experience may be different.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chats2092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stayat C, Manager at Cadillac Motel Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Thanks for the great review....Glad you had fun and enjoyed our motel....
Was a pleasure......Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

We booked the Cadillac Motel for a long weekend and we were not disappointed. The reviews by other travellers are 100% accurate. The Cadillac is a great place to stay. It is within walking distance to every attraction you can think of in the Niagara Falls area and there is an abundance of restaurants to choose from in the area. There are also microwaves and mini fridges which are nice to keep snacks and drinks on hand. The rooms were clean and the staff was always very helpful. My husband enjoyed getting morning coffee and chatting with friendly staff every morning. The decor of the room was beautiful. We will most certainly be recommending the Cadillac Motel to friends and family heading to Niagara and will most definitely stay there again in the future. (P.S. Upon checking in they provided us with a map and valuable coupons for dining and attractions, very nice touch)

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the road if you're a light sleeper, there is some traffic noise, but not bad.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kylee L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleyrl, Manager at Cadillac Motel Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Thanks for the great review. So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
It was our pleasure......Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

The location of this hotel is very close to Clifton Hill and the Casinos. We actually walked to both and it was close. Many restaurants around also.
The staff here is very nice and friendly. Our room was very very clean. The room did smell musty though. The rooms are small as well as the bathrooms. The sink in the bathroom is tiny. Very hard to brush your teeth or wash your face. No shampoos or other amenities. There are soaps though in a dispenser on the walls. It is your basic motel. There was a little fridge and a microwave. No phone.
The room was the Cadillac theme and it was pretty nice. My issue was our neighbours were playing very loud rock music until about 2 am or so. The heater was very loud. And the noise from the street echoed in our room. As well as the children running outside in the morning yelling. Needless to say I did not sleep and was anxious to check out the next morning.
The price is great for location and a clean room. But if noise keeps you up, then bring ear plugs.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank cubamyheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleyrl, Manager at Cadillac Motel Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

We are sorry for the extra noise but very happy you enjoyed the rest of what we had to offer. Our bathrooms were set up with space saving in mind. Phones in room are very expensive and very rarely used as most people have cell phones. Again being able to
pass on savings to our customers by keeping our rates affordable.
Note: when in any motel / hotel if there is a problem with any-thing it should be brought to their attention immediately so it can be resolved immediately.
The problem with noise could have been resolved quickly.
Thank-you for the kind review and hope to see you again on your next stay
in Niagara Falls. ........Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews