We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$203
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$276
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$193
US$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$243
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$309
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$300
US$259
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$302
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
58
29
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
29
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walk from clifton hillrooms are newly renovatedtouristy attractionsnoise from the streetbring earplugsfree parkingmarilyn monroeniagara attractionsgood sizewithin walking distancecheck in was quick and easyrooms are smallshort stayi highly recommend this hotelcomfortable bedsgreat roomfridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 94 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

I stumbled across this gem on Expedia, and I'm so glad I did! The room was newly renovated, very clean and was cheap! The check in was quick and easy, and the staff were very friendly. It also is a great location. 15 walk to Clifton Hills, and Fallsview Casino.

We will definitely be returning.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank DanielleL1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleyrl, Manager at Cadillac Motel Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Thanks for the great review.....Very glad you enjoyed your stay
and will look forward to your next visit.....Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018

We stayed at The Cadillac Motel last weekend. I was blown away by this motel. It has a fun retro vibe and friendly staff. The cleanliness of the room was outstanding. The bathroom was gleaming and the sheets were spotless and smelled so fresh. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Thelassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleyrl, Manager at Cadillac Motel Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018

So happy you enjoyed your stay......We try very hard to make every-ones
experience fun & relaxing.....Hope to see you again and thank-you for the awesome review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2018 via mobile

Sooo cute and everyone is very friendly. Across the street is a really good Mexican place. Was very clean on the inside. Loved the bathroom and the water got very hot, which felt good after a freezing day.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank whittayy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleyrl, Manager at Cadillac Motel Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2018

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us......Please come again soon.
Thanks for the great review....Was our pleasure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2018

I love visiting unique hotels/motels. Different is something hard to find in the falls. Rooms are clean! Check in was quick and easy with friendly service. I would definitely stay again. ( I would love to try the ghostbuster suite!!!) I had room 1 I believe. If you don't like the norm this is a great place to go!
Located close to clifton hill which would be ideal for most travellers!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mhw809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleyrl, Manager at Cadillac Motel Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2018

Thanks for the great rating.....Glad you enjoyed your stay....Call ahead to book our
ghostbusters room as it books fast......See you again.....Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

We come to Niagara about once a month for a quick getaway, we've always stayed in the big hotels but thought we'd try something different because we were here for a training course for the weekend and needed a second room for another couple for two nights. We were all very happy with the Cadillac Motel. You can't beat the price. It is very clean and modern. The only issue we had was on Friday night the club across the street was very loud and it felt like the DJ was in our room with the bass cranked up but ear plugs solved that. The owner (Pat?) was very courteous and check in and out were smooth and easy.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Adrienne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elleyrl, Manager at Cadillac Motel Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Glad you enjoyed your stay.....Sorry for the loud music though....Very hard to deal with but complaints have been sent to the proper authorities to date. We will see?
My name is Lisa and it was a pleasure having you all here!
Thanks for the great rating.................Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews