We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Fun time” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Niagara Fallsview Casino

Niagara Fallsview Casino
Book In Advance
US$422.82*
and up
Niagara Falls Private Day Tour
Ranked #15 of 128 things to do in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fun time”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2012

We enjoyed the casino - it was fun. We don't go to casinos very often so just walking around was interesting. It would have helped if there were more information booths as we needed to ask some questions. However we found someone and he was very helpful. It was a pretty quiet night which surprised us but we had a good time.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Goalie50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,901 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,088
    1,122
    524
    105
    62
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
43 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2012

They changed the layout so had some trouble navigating.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank bbeaches3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
103 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Good luck”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2012

Had pretty good luck at the slots. Casino is incredibly clean and wasn't too busy. Love the fact that it is non smoking.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank GusToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amherst, New York
Level Contributor
89 reviews
50 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“wow”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

a beautiful structure inside and out. always a lot of fun to visit to eat and play games

Helpful?
Thank hokeyma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Fun times”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2012

I love going to this casino because of the games they have. It also has a nice view from the inside and outside and has a little mall inside to shop around. The only thing I don't like about this casino is the location because it's a bit of a walk to get to the main strip in Niagara...especially in the middle of winter!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kat_R_Rini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Niagara Fallsview Casino also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Niagara Fallsview Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing