We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Canadian at its most fun”

Oh Canada Eh? Dinner Theatre
Book In Advance
More Info
US$31.71*
and up
Oh Canada Eh Show
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Located in Niagara Falls, Canada and the home of the multi award-winning Oh Canada Eh Dinner Show, seven time winner of Niagara Falls Attraction of the Year. Now on stage: Coming Soon: Into The Groove - Dec 27, 2016 to January 7, 2017 Coming Soon: Country Superstars - Feb 10 to April 15, 2017
Ontario
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Canadian at its most fun”
Reviewed 26 February 2012

Good meal, fun entertainment. Let yourself get into the kitchiness of it and you will have a blast! And most likely, you will find yourself singing along and saying "I didn't knoe that song was Canadian"

Helpful?
2 Thank Pechuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,281 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    933
    234
    77
    17
    20
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Davidson, North Carolina
Level Contributor
239 reviews
109 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“The Best”
Reviewed 5 February 2012

Great music, food is excellent and entertainers serve you who are in the show. They are in the 1015 years and it appears the owners have worked at this production to make it last for many more years. No off color stuff stuff but clean humor and they involve their guest. Take your teenagers...they will enjoy...our 16 year grandchildren loved it.....

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank allenriverford28036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A quality dinner theatre”
Reviewed 14 January 2012

Our family really enjoyed the cozy atmosphere, the music, and the food at the Oh Canada Eh? Holiday show! A great bargain and quality entertainment.

We were concerned that our 5-year old would become restless, but that was not the case. He was glued to the stage for the entire show. Thumbs up!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelWV95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara Falls, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“For a guy that usually does not go to theatre - I loved it!”
Reviewed 16 December 2011

What a fabulous time my wife and I had last night! I especially liked the Jingle Bells, Fruit Cake and Ho Ho Ho & Mitletoe skits. As always, the food was great and we laughed a lot.
Excellent entertainment and fun.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Dirk W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great Christmas Show”
Reviewed 14 December 2011

Loved their Christmas show! High energy, great entertainment, awesome food.

Helpful?
Thank ABoitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oh Canada Eh? Dinner Theatre also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Oh Canada Eh? Dinner Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing