We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVED the Spyce Lounge!”
Review of Spyce Lounge

Spyce Lounge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$11
Description: Street level in the heart of the Niagara Falls entertainment district, you will be in the centre of the action. Located in the Hilton Niagara Falls and connected to the Fallsview Casino, Spyce offers a sophisticated and lavish escape from life's hustle and bustle. With nightly entertainment and a full lounge menu, Spyce will be your perfect way to start, end, or enjoy your entire night!
Restaurant details
Description: Street level in the heart of the Niagara Falls entertainment district, you will be in the centre of the action. Located in the Hilton Niagara Falls and connected to the Fallsview Casino, Spyce offers a sophisticated and lavish escape from life's hustle and bustle. With nightly entertainment and a full lounge menu, Spyce will be your perfect way to start, end, or enjoy your entire night!
Reviewed February 1, 2017

My husband and I hung out here last Saturday night and had a FANTASTIC time!! The decor and ambiance was modern and very cool. They had a live band that was awesome and played all night. Apparently they have live music 7 nights a week which is incredible. It was fun, upbeat music that kept people in a party spirit.

There is no cover change and the crowd was great - most people were late thirties to fifties and everyone was having a great time, no drama. Everyone was dressed up a bit too. We sat at the bar and the bartenders were nice and efficient. They never forgot about us even though the place was packed.

I had a couple martini's which were delicious and Hubbs had some rum n' coke drinks. Our final bill from our tab was a little more expensive than we thought it was going to be so the drinks are a bit on the expensive side... about $10 a drink. We were ok with that though as it was date night out for us.

We will absolutely be back sometime for another date night. We absolutely LOVED it there!

1  Thank robobaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, Manager at Spyce Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2017

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Thank you,
Spyce Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

80 - 84 of 222 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2017 via mobile

Great street front bar attached to the Hilton Niagara with live music every night. Big after conference crowd, then it gets a little quiet & then after dinner it's pumping again. Thanks to Mike, the solo singer/guitarist.

Thank Gaynor F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, Manager at Spyce Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2017

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Thank you,
Spyce Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2017

The bar had a nice ambiance, was a good size. The entertainment while we were there was a guitarist who had a good range of music.

Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, Manager at Spyce Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your dining experience and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Thank you,
Spyce Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stop here when we stay at the Hilton it is very pretty, live music so it can be loud but still a very nice place.The downfall is the prices which we are used to because of tourist area but I think there prices are a little much,we ordered two glasses of chardonnay and the bill was 36 dollars I think. Just a little pricey especially if you want to kill a little time and have more then one drink.

1  Thank ann l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, Manager at Spyce Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your concerns. Feedback is an important way for us to constantly monitor and improve the level of service that we provide to all of our guests.
Thank you,
Spyce Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2017

celebrated new years eve this Dec 31/16 and had a pretty good time. Expensive cover charge & cost of drinks. Live bank was ok

Thank Salva4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, Manager at Spyce Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your concerns. Feedback is an important way for us to constantly monitor and improve the level of service that we provide to all of our guests.
Thank you,
Spyce Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spyce Lounge also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Spyce Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing