We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is an absolute must do for anyone visiting Niagara Falls”

National Helicopters - Niagara Falls Heli-Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$97.09*
and up
Niagara Falls Grand Helicopter Tour
More Info
US$121.36*
and up
Niagara Falls and Winery Helicopter Tour
More Info
US$432.87*
and up
Private Tour: Romantic Niagara Falls Helicopter Flight
Ranked #13 of 35 Tours in Niagara-on-the-Lake
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: National Helicopters invites you to discover Niagara from an Eagle's eye perspective. We are more than just a helicopter ride; we are Niagara's only Heli-touring company providing the view of only the best of Niagara Falls, Niagara Wine Country and the Niagara historical surroundings. National's aerial tours are the most personal and the most comprehensive adventure tours offered. This leading Niagara attraction is not to be missed!* 20 minute tours * Family Discounts * Private Tours Available
Moscow, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“This is an absolute must do for anyone visiting Niagara Falls”
Reviewed 27 February 2017

One event everyone should book when visiting Niagara Falls. My wife and I visited in February of 2017 and took the Helicopter tour at 9:30 am. There was no lines or people waiting as it was a monday morning on the long weekend. the helicopter view is spectacular and you can choose from numerous languages for the commentary. Efficient, safe and professional.

Visited February 2017
Helpful?
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    9
    2
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Niagara falls beautiful ”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Just fantastic super nice people and beautiful tour over the falls. Good pilot and we had great wheather

Visited September 2016
Helpful?
Thank Dwight W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Final Perspective”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We took the Chariots of Fire tour of Niagara which included the Skylon Tower, the Hornblower Cruise and time in Niagara on the Lake (excellent) . The following day, we took the helicopter tour which was an awesome way to end our touring of the Niagara region. It gave us an opportunity to see the area from a different vantage point. The falls, the river, the wineries - just beautiful. Highly recommend a helicopter ride as the way to end your time in the region.

We took a 20 minute ride with National Helicopter. The ride was smooth, staff professional and friendly. Worth the money.

Visited November 2016
Helpful?
Thank SharmaineJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
111 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Wonders of the world experience”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

A must for a birds eye view of the falls. Tip** at sunset/twilight so you get even more spectacular pictures. Have a light lunch before flight, and enjoy the narrative of the hilarious entertaining pilots. Great trip!

Visited June 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank spiderwoman808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC!!! ”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

We were planning on spending a couple of days in Niagara to have quality time with my elderly parents. My parents (late 60's) have always wanted to take a helicopter ride. I researched a few in the area and decided on this one. I'm very impressed with the employees and this company. We had a wonderful trip and would highly recommend this company. Very much worth the $$ spent. Thank you!!

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
2 Thank blondiebride09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed National Helicopters - Niagara Falls Heli-Tours also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
 

Been to National Helicopters - Niagara Falls Heli-Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing