We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Niagara Vintage Wine Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Niagara Vintage Wine Tours
from US$77.17
More Info
from US$95.93
More Info
from US$118.59
More Info
Reviews (1,957)
Filter reviews
1,908 results
Traveller rating
1,625
234
35
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,625
234
35
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charles inn full day tour wine tour hob nob foodie tour great tour private tour driver guide food pairings would highly recommend this tour his knowledge pond view tour company small group pillitteri estates lunch tour first stop
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 1,908 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2018

My husband and I went with another couple on the Epic Food, wine and brewery tour. We had an amazing time. There was lots of information at all of the wineries and the brewery and super yummy wine and beer. The food was awesome and the tour guide was FANTASTIC! We will definitely do another one.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jandamurray2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTworldtrav, Guest Relations Manager at Niagara Vintage Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thank you for your review! We are glad you and your friends had an amazing time. We are pretty lucky too, as we have some amazing guests. Let us know when you're ready to book another tour. ;) Thanks again for your review. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2018

What a beautiful way to spend a beautiful day! Niagara Vintage Wine Tours provided a warm, welcoming wine touring experience in the Niagara Region. Chris the owner was very accommodating, the Mercedes Touring bus was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Michael T our tour guide is exceptional at providing so much knowledge and information on the wine making process and how the Niagara Region is a wine making country, he was very personable and great at what he does! Way to go Mr.T ! Thank you ;) The wineries we visited were very welcoming, my favourite was Southbrook as it is a Organic Winery and the wine was soooo delicious, especially the Raseberry Framboise, which I purchased for myself :0 I would highly recommend this tour anytime!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Maria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTworldtrav, Guest Relations Manager at Niagara Vintage Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review! In dealing with our owner Chris, you could tell he is very passionate about wine and this industry and he makes sure that every one of his guides share the same passion. Michael T is great asset to our Niagara Vintage Wine Tours Family. We love hearing how our guides create such a personable and educational tour. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed your itinerary. Southbrook Framboise is definitely mouthwatering... (have you tried it mixed with some sparkling?) Thanks again for your comments, and we look forward to hosting a future tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

This was a last minute booking for a wine tour (booked thursday and went on tour on saturday) for us and was a great experience right from the booking!!! We did the afternoon wine tour with dinner and was 1000% worth it. GUS, our tour guide/driver was absolutely AMAZING!! So knowledgable and always checked in with everyone to ensure everyone was enjoying themselves. Being on a girls weekend away, we surely did not want to drive anywhere or worry about anything and this checked all the boxes. Would 1000% recommend to anyone going to the Niagara on the lake area! We will for sure be back!!! thanks GUS!!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Shal789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTworldtrav, Guest Relations Manager at Niagara Vintage Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Thank you so much for your review!
We absolutely love hearing from our guests that their experience was terrific right from the original booking. We strive to be number one and provide the best experience we can for our guests.
Gus is an amazing guide and wine educator, we are fortunate that we have him as well as all our knowledgable guides. We look forward to hosting a future tour for you.
Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Enjoyed this tour we took one spring weekend. Gus our guide was informative and entertaining, and the wineries we went to were a good spectrum of styles. Dinner at Hobnob restaurant was excellent with good service and great food.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Raymond L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTworldtrav, Guest Relations Manager at Niagara Vintage Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Thank you for your review! We strive to have the best partnerships so your full experience from start to finish is amazing. Gus, as with all our guides are full of knowledge not only of wine but also, the region. We will extend your comments to him. Cheers!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

The area is so well marked that you never get lost when looking for a certain winery. You usually end up finding ones you were not aware of which is always nice. With so many excellent wineries it's great that they are highlited no Niagara vintage.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank FrankG554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews