We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Cider & Wine Self-Guided Bicycle Tour
4

Book in advance
from
US$60.70
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Pillitteri Estates Winery
from US$60.70
More Info
from US$191.26
More Info
from US$129.68
More Info
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
314
133
44
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
314
133
44
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting family history great tour our tour guide award winning icewine festival different wines niagara vintage cabernet franc wine making ice wine festival cellar winery jacob host samples estate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 513 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017

Love the wines to taste and the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. We purchased quite a few wines from here, although it did get quite busy with tour bus"s dropping off a lot of tourists. But that must be for a reason, great wines !!!!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Brawnetml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

We visited this great winery! Our guide, Riley, definitely knows the information! It was a great visit!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Gastondominique
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

This was our first tour in the region and it was great. We had a really informative guy who made it so interesting and fun. Loads of awards and probably my favourite for the ice wine. Loved the history behind this one. A must do.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank GT1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

We visited this winery on a tour with 'Niagara Vintage Wine Tours'. It was great to go outside and walk among the vines, going into the cellar and seeing the storing process of white and red wine, and listening to the history behind the winery. Our guide, Angela, was absolutely incredible. He was very knowledgable, friendly and just overall great to be around! I would highly recommend this winery for a visit!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank SGle007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

A very nice winery to visit. Great Ice wine - tour host was very good (spoke a little too fast) but we managed. Many awards displayed for their wine. Cellar is very nice - love the stone table.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Repsol_SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews