We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“timeless”
Review of A&W

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
A&W
Ranked #82 of 192 Restaurants in North Bay
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 17, 2016

it has been a while since i was at an aw in north bay out of town they are always great this aw on mckeown is great not like the lakeshore store this is clean great staff fast food service and great root beer

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank fhorner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2016

something was not right from out of town stopped there on way home wife had a teen burger me a plain note I did not eat mine took it with me had to stop on way home wife was violently sick from the burger we have all the luck 2nd time eating in North bay became sick

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 6deplk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

It's the regular yummy A&W but much cleaner than the average. Staff are very friendly. It's a bit more pricey than other fast food, but more tasty so worth it.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Halligan007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2016

They are very accommodating to me, as a vegetarian . They make me a meatless burger each time I pop in on my way to southern Ontario. The facility is clean, staff is friendly and the best part is that it's located close to a Winners!!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bellabisson81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A&W also viewed

North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
 
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
 
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
North Bay, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to A&W? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing