We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Suites
Nearby Hotels
Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville(Oakville)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sandman Hotel Oakville(Oakville)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn & Suites(Oakville)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$107
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
107
62
23
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
62
23
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstim hortonsfront desksectional sofapenthouse suitegas stationnice patiopool and saunaeighth floorgrand pianorestaurant attached to the hotelextra spacethe living room areastay there againhighly recommend this hotelawesome servicewireless internethot tub
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 206 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Very friendly staff, and helpful. Easy access from the QEW highway. Tim Hortons attached. Hamptons restaurant has a lovely dining room looking out to the garden patio, overlooking the river. Beautiful scenery.
Parking lot is limited, but no big complaints unless they have rented facilities for a conference.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesBronte, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Jennifer N,

The Quality Suites Team joins me in thanking you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. It is always wonderful to hear that your friend had enjoyed her stay here at the hotel.

We hope you will choose the Quality Suites next time you are in the area - we look forward to it!

With kind regards,

Dianne Soriano
Guest Relations Manager
905-847-6667 ext 1102

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

Average hotel. Rooms and hallways in need of updating. Restaurant is average decor with competitive prices in the area.
The pool and workout area is ok. Very nice patio out back for entertaining large groups. Tim hortons next door.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank ACEMAN519er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesBronte, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear ACEMAN519er,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback helps us improve our service and gives us a heads up on what we can work on. We hope you'll choose the Quality Suites in the future for your next stay.

Sincerely,

Dianne Soriano
Guest Relations Manager
905-847-6667 ext 1102

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

The front desk (William) was very friendly and professional. He made the check-in pleasant and easy after a long tiring day on the road. Our room was very comfortable and spacious. Would recommend to others!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Monique J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesBronte, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Monique,

The team here at the Quality Suites would like to thank you for your kind comments. It is great to hear that your check-in was pleasant and that you were able to get some rest after that long tiring day.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Dianne Soriano
Guest Relations Manager
905-847-6667 ext 1102

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017

I booked 10 rooms for myself and my guests, who came from various overseas countries.
Overall excellent experience with the very friendly and welcoming staffs
The rooms were clean and specious
Location is very convenient, just off the HWY 401
Very impressed with reservation Manager, who went over and beyond to meet all our needs.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Abid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOS135, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Good Morning Abid,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and we will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of us as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Marcela Gachiuta
Sales Account Executive
Quality Suites Oakville
905-847-6667

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017

attentive, welcoming staff willing to accommodate us for early check-in.. On site restaurant with treed patio on a ravine plus Tim Horton's on site. Junction of Bronte and QEW plus there is a Bronte exit off 407

Room Tip: two beds, microwave, fridge-- suits our needs well plus clean and comfortable. Their suites are great also if you are going to be staying longer as we have previously
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualitySuitesBronte, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Dear Donna G,

Thank you for reviewing us here on Trip Advisor. I have shared your review with our team and they join me in thanking you for the valuable feedback. I hope you will choose the Quality Suites in Oakville next time you are in town!

Have a wonderful evening.

Sincerely,

Dianne Soriano
Guest Relations Manager
905-847-6667

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews