We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Montana’s I’ve ever been”
Review of Montana's

Montana's
Reserve with OpenTable
Montana's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #155 of 555 Restaurants in Oakville
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Description: Montana’s is all things BBQ to all people. Whether you’re in the mood for southern style in-house smoked ribs and pulled pork or looking for some Canadian BBQ flavour across our burgers, steaks and sandwiches; Montana’s has the perfect atmosphere to bring the family or meet up with friends. Fire up the good times at Montana’s BBQ & Bar!
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Great food, great service. I didn’t know Montana’s food can be that good. Pork ribs are the best in town.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Belmon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 60 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

Food cold...very...waitress got our order wrong salad tasted like it came out of a bag. We felt rushed and the place was empty. Im sure if the food was hot it would of tasted pretty good. Waitress was not confident at all....i felt bad for her

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank CENSINAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

Went for dinner with the family. Service and food is always good at this location. You must visit and give them a try!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Enjoyed diner here with my wife recently. We were quite impressed with the selection of menu items. We both selected a Rib dish, which was very tasty. Food was served in a reasonable time by extremely friendly staff. We’ll definitely go back and recommend it for others.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 977billm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2018

popped in on a Wednesday for lunch. hadn't been to a Montana's in years. was pleasantly surprised. nice and quiet lunchtime mid week--that's good. asked the waiter for recommendations and he told us that they do all their meat smoking in-house. I had a sampler plate, my partner had a beef brisket sandwich. both were truly excellent. wouldn't repeat the French fries as they are a pre-done frozen product but their in-house smoked meats were fabulous. service was very good. i would be happy to recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 999DarD999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Montana's also viewed

 
Oakville, Ontario
Oakville, Ontario
 

Been to Montana's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing