We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
88
139
41
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
139
41
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast yogurt bank street front desk room was clean late flight hunt club stay there again cab ride short drive free wifi check in was easy stayed here for one night downtown area a great place to stay mini fridge parliament hill
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been staying here for about 15 years now. Best value in Ottawa. Rooms have been done over. An elevator was installed a few years ago. This past year the lobby has been completely done over. I have recommended this motel too friends and family

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank FRED E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

We have spent many nights here while visiting family in Ottawa. Clean convenient and very helpful. Close to Ottawa Aiport and about a ten minute drive from downtown. Tourist areas like Byward Market and Canadian capital in the downtown area.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank steph51454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Outside, the first impression you might get is a low budget, possibly run-down motel.
Fortunately, not so.
Inside is clean, respectable and rooms that are comfortable.
The décor is not antiquated nor worn, but somewhat refreshed looking.

I was very pleased with the accommodation & even more so, the low price for what you're getting.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Located close to the airport and with easy access to the rest of Ottawa, Adam’s is a great choice for an affordable stay. Rooms and decor are a little dated, but clean and comfortable. Generous free parking if you’re flying and need to leave your car. Dunn’s restaurant next door is a handy choice for any meal. We’ve stayed here several times, and will do so again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Guide795188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

I stayed at this wonderful Inn from July 13-16, 2018. The service was excellent; the continental breakfast fantastic; and the cleaning and maintenance service again excellent. I am hoping to be back next summer--2019 and will definitely be staying here again. I was right across from the vending machines and the dining room and you couldn't hear anyone talking. The walls are very soundproof.

Room Tip: Very quiet and relaxed room--quite large; want to try the 2nd floor next year!
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews