We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best delivery pizza we have had”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Price range: US$7 - US$11
Description: We serve wide variety of Pizza,Wings, Pasta and other sides like Bread sticks with cheese, garlic bread, Chocolate dunkers etc....
Restaurant details
Description: We serve wide variety of Pizza,Wings, Pasta and other sides like Bread sticks with cheese, garlic bread, Chocolate dunkers etc....
Reviewed August 29, 2018

We have been eating Pizza Hut for years but this was the hottest, freshest and best tasting one we have run across in our travels. Quick delivery to our hotel, it was like it just came out of the oven.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Rick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Our family loves Pizza Hut, nice to have something good and familiar when you travel. The service at this location was awesome. Friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank BradleyErickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Staying at a hotel down the street, so, we decided on Pizza Hut because we love their pan pizza. Everything was done perfectly and they were generous with the toppings, even the cheese! Really great service and food! Highly recommended!

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank Sarahandlittles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Great pizza not amazing but better then some fast food pizza places used to be my fav pizza place as a kid but im not sure what different I still adore the US one but this tastes different but i know Canada and the US have different recipes

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank Krezek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2017

I don't eat a lot of pizza and if you are in the Sault, honestly, there are so many better options than a franchise but I love their wings. They were also fast, my order was ready in under ten minutes even with the lobby full of people picking up orders.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank RobertW5295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Sault Ste. Marie, Northeastern Ontario
Sault Ste. Marie, Northeastern Ontario
 
Sault Ste. Marie, Northeastern Ontario
Sault Ste. Marie, Northeastern Ontario
 
Sault Ste. Marie, Northeastern Ontario
Sault Ste. Marie, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing