We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a good option”

Green Lotus Thai Lao Cuisine
Ranked #20 of 503 Restaurants in St. Catharines
Price range: US$7 - US$15
Cuisines: Thai, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Green Lotus is a unique and casual dining experience where you will enjoy delicious Asian-fusion inspired cuisine. Relax in our Zen atmosphere accentuated by our comfortable chairs and handcrafted tables made from locally reclaimed Douglas fir, and sift through the menu to indulge in our carefully selected traditional Thai and Laotian favourites. Our goal is to give you the ultimate marriage of food, comfort and great hospitality. See you soon!
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

Love coming here as often as possible. Our go to is crab ragoons and panang with noodles. Both mouth watering amazing and always satisfying. Especially the panang thai curry on a cool day :)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ChanelDerek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 88 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2018

It was our first time here, and right away, we felt welcomed by the charming hostess and great atmosphere. We ordered the crab rangoon as an appetizer, and then pad thai and the thai sukiyaki, and loved it all. Everything was so tasty and fresh! We'll definitely be back.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Amazing food and great service! We had the Masaman curry and the pad thai, both made vegan! Authentic food, tastes like it did on my trip to Thailand!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Geneviève L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious and service was excellent. Will be back again. Highly recommended. Must try the penang curry.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Clement S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

The food, service, and atmosphere is fantastic. My girlfriend and I come here frequently for our date night, not once an issue.

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank Brad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Green Lotus Thai Lao Cuisine also viewed

 
St. Catharines, Ontario
St. Catharines, Ontario
 
St. Catharines, Ontario
St. Catharines, Ontario
 

Been to Green Lotus Thai Lao Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing