We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$111
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonlight Inn And Suites Sudbury(Sudbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelway Inn Sudbury(Sudbury)
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
US$113
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Imperial Fireside Inn(Sudbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
381
153
48
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
381
153
48
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnerbasketball courthampton inn next doorone bedroom suitefull kitchensized fridgegreat hotelliving areaswiss chaletking bedrecommend this hotelscience northpull out couchhot breakfasta great stayfresh fruitwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 611 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2017

We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. Very spacious, beautifully decorated, full size kitchen and living room. The hotel is very clean from the room to the lobby to the pool. Complimentary breakfast was very good and offered lots of options.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherryhein, Manager at Homewood Suites Sudbury Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Thank you for your great review, and for staying at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Sudbury. We are glad you enjoyed the amenities we provide to every guest. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Big rooms, but the walls are thin like paper. Heard the neighbour's tv, heard him laugh and sneeze... Went there because I had a course at the Hampton and it was full one of the nights. The internet was not stable, I had to reconnect a few times.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 163fabienner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherryhein, General Manager at Homewood Suites Sudbury Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

I’m sorry we were not able to provide you with a great experience during your recent stay. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback about the internet and noise. We are currently working on the internet issues at this time. Your comments will help us to improve our guest experiences in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

We were only able to stay one night but the girls enjoyed the pool and the comfort of the room. Our two bedroom suite gave them lots of room to visit and be comfortable. The hotel was very clean and the staff helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank lindamA8797PW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherryhein, Manager at Homewood Suites Sudbury Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017

This was a very nice hotel. Staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was different every money but very good. There was a variety for everyone. The dinner social was good, however it is not a full meal but soup, salad and some other dish. It was very good.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank alg996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherryhein, Manager at Homewood Suites Sudbury Ontario, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

We hope that you will continue to choose the Homewood Suites when traveling to the Sudbury area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Very comfortable and quiet accommodation. Upgraded to suite with two king size bedrooms each with it's own bathroom. This was for a medical appointment and the extra comforts were very much appreciated. Front counter staff was very informative and helpful, appraised us of weather and road conditions upon departure.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank marybO4285TQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews